
adam232611

32 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live every week like it's shark week

In his own words

Hmmmm where do I start????? ok....guacamole. I make mind blowing guacamole. In fact, you can pick any abuela you want from Mexico and put their guac up against mine...would be a devastating blow for the neighbors to the south. Crepes.... again... would make your knees buckle. If I ever decided to sell my recipe, I would put out a book called "How to make crepes like a rockstar", it would be one page long, and no one in France would be allowed to buy it. Hmmmm a great Saturday afternoon? Getting dressed up and taking ya for some drinks before we head to a luxurious open house... just for fun! Saturday night? When Im not philosophizing, I teach inner city kids modern dance. Really? no... not really. But I do like to go out for a night of drinks and dancing. Just the two of us? Yep dont question it, lets see if you can shake it up..... wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle. Great company? 1. Someone as inteligint as me (can I get a spell check on that). I mean, if you cant hold a good conversation, I really dont care if you look like Paris Hilton or not. 2. Down to earth, I like a girl that is confident in her beauty, dressed up or dressed down. If you think you need makeup on to look beautiful or need to tell everyone how good you look then...."Houston we have a problem." Ill tell everyone how beautiful you are, no need for you to worry about that. 3. Someone who thinks health is important! I eat organic almost exclusively and try for as much grass fed milk, beef, etc as I can. If you eat junk, how will you grow up to be big and strong??? 4. Femininity, yep that's a word, and its very, very attractive. Lets play a game, its called "Ill be the guy and you be the girl." 5. Preference for ethnicity. I come from a German household. Im not looking for a German girl, but ethnicity definitely makes you more interesting. Have you ever seen that picture of the cutest 4 year old boy ever in lederhosen? That was me, and yep, I have plenty of those pics. Travel? As much as possible. I took a personality test once and it said I was an "explorer." I didnt believe it at first, but then I realized I was in another state when taking it. Your family? I hope you love them because I love mine, with everything Ive got. Wouldnt have it any other way... So last but definitely not least I would say........ if youve made it this far and are still interested, awesome. However, in the end, all that we write on our profiles is meaningless without "the connection" which must exist between us. Two people can be perfect for each other on paper and if the connection isnt there..... I can usually tell if it exists in about 30 mins. So we can go out for drinks and apps but most likely we'll know all that we need to that quickly...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

For fun

I do just about everything. I like to go out for wine/drinks with friends, movies, concerts, art shows. I even like to see live theater every now and then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Solutions Architect at SAS
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference