
Adr3nalin

35 year old man | Newark, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We met for a reason. Either you're a blessing or a reason.

In his own words

This is definitely not my cup of tea explaining and bragging about myself. I'd rather let you be the judge and know me how I am. In all honesty, i can tell you but then will have to kill you. OK enough of my BS. Who am I : A mature , educated, adventurous, fun loving ,Sporty, respecting , friendly , passionate and hard working , naughty by nature yet silly by choice , Telecom Engineer by trade , recently moved to New Jersey. I am social and enjoy lively, fun filled lounges, restaurants , bars or any place fun. I'm a foodie and therefore won't shy off trying a new restaurant or cuisine any where in Hoboken or outside, The city or be it burbs. Attending live concerts is another thing i enjoy doing. Cherished some of my fav singers/artists recently. David guetta,sebastian ingrosso, SHM, Armin van buren, Paul van dyk, Paul oakenfold,cold play,bon Jovi, GNR, U2,santana, enigma Iron maiden to name a few. I am very content for the amazing family and friends I have and made so far being in Chicago and hope i can keep this figure up and adding in the east coast. I love music and therefore my taste varies from House, progressive music to Alternative rock or orchestral music and more. As much as i like to go out , I also like to stay in and relax, watch tv ( house of cards, anthony bordain , bizarre food, man vs food) , movie or even smoke hookah. I am sporty, and like to be active as and when ever i get a chance. Play the Midwest Cricket league here in Chicago and have really enjoyed it so far. Gym and work outs keep me busy during the weeks and would def love to run a marathon sometime soon. Sky diving is another of my adrenalin junkie things on the list together with white water rafting. Who am I looking for : I don't want a whole list of things added here as this section can never be full. In short some one who sums up and matches list of things mentioned above , and some one who is willing to take me for who I am rather who i can be. Please be fun. Nothing is perfect in this world but, we can all try to be as close to it as possible. Occupation : Product Engineer- Technology company , Secaucus NJ. Education : MS in Telecom Systems at DePaul '09 Thank you for being patient and reading my boring profile. I look forward hearing back in the form of a message or a wink from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San francisco,Seattle,Santa Monica,Grand Canyon, Miami My Hometown. Cafe Baba reeba, Cafe iberico, Rockit Bar, Signature lounge, Bar Ceylona ,Cafe Irazu and lots more....I will discover here in NJ and NYC.

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Hanging out with nephew and Niece in the burbs. Trying new Restaurants , Bars , Playing cricket and enjoying rain fall.

For fun

I like to try new restaurants / cuisines , bars, lounges , concerts, sporting events, movies and traveling.

Last read

National Geographic, Smithsonian, Chicago Tribune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Telecommunications Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I was born and raised in Pakistan.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Islam ( Liberal).
Languages: Arabic, English, Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS in Telecommunications System , DePaul University '09