
KinderTeach123

34 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always smiling!

In her own words

My family and friends are extremely important to me. I love to smile and others notice that I am a very happy, friendly person. People would describe me as kind, hardworking, thoughtful, and a good listener. I am very outgoing but I do not like to be the center of attention. I love getting to know others. I would much rather learn about others than talk about myself. I am a really good listener and then I open up as well. I enjoy biking, hiking, going on walks, boating, swimming, camping and bon fires, scuba diving, downhill skiing, and just being outside on a nice day or night. I love working out and eating well. I work out every morning before work. It's the best way to start the day! I like trying new restaurants (especially seafood), listening to music, watching movies and TV, reading books and magazines, playing games, talking with family and friends, and traveling. I was raised in a Christian family and my faith is an important part of my life. My parents are still together and their faith is a big part of their relationship. I am looking for a guy with those same Christian values. I have spent a lot of time focused on my teaching career and my further education. As an elementary school teacher, I do not get many opportunities to meet guys at work (there are very few single, male elementary teachers...). I am ready to find someone to enjoy my life with, whether that is staying active, enjoying time with family and friends, traveling and experiencing new adventures, or just relaxing together. I am looking for a best friend who is my partner, has a positive outlook on life, an interest in healthy living and exercise, strong family connections, and is interested in building a life-long relationship with me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with two different Scottie dogs who were always a big part of the family. I would like to have another dog in the future.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Grand Cayman several times with my family. I became a certified scuba diver the last time I was there. Those adventures are excitiing to share with my family. I look forward to having many adventures and making new memories as well!

College

Luther College, Decorah, IA

Favorite things

I am a very happy person who enjoys doing just about anything as long as the company is good! I love listening to music, exercising, being outdoors, and being with positive people. I am just looking for that special guy to enjoy life with.

For fun

I enjoy biking, hiking, going on walks, boating, scuba diving, and being outside on a nice day. I love working out and eating well. I work out every morning before work. I like trying new restaurants, watching movies and TV, reading, and traveling.

Last read

I enjoy reading Experience Life (Lifetime Fitness magazine), and other health magazines. I like reading a good novel. I also enjoy reading books and magazines that have a positive influence on my life and the lives of others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a kindergarten teacher and I have a passion for teaching. I believe in the importance of growing professionally and personally. I am always looking for opportunities to learn and continue my professional and personal development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Christian family and my faith is an important value in my life. My parents share this common bond and it has been a very important part of their relationship. I would like the same bond in my relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference