
Gunnie2o

27 year old woman | Los Altos, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anything but ordinary...

In her own words

Intelligent, inquisitive, and ambitious. Genuine, loving, and affectionate. Passionate, adventurous, and free-spirited. Quirky, creative, and athletic. Wholesome, grounded, and family-oriented. Perceptive, thoughtful, and self-aware. As a woman, I'd like to consider myself wholesome and well-rounded. I place a great amount of value on family, faith, compassion, and trust, and do my best to live my life with as much honor and integrity as humanly possible. In a potential partner, I'm ultimately looking for someone whose values and desires strongly align with mine. It'd be wonderful to find someone who's passionate, spontaneous, and adventurous; grounded, motivated, and family-oriented. There's nothing more attractive to me than a man with a genuine heart, an eager mind, and an insatiable thirst for life. A few other random facts: I just completed my Master's degree in Marital and Family Therapy, and I'm currently in the process of exploring PhD programs in Clinical Psychology. I have a background in Early Childhood Development and Autism Spectrum Disorders. For the past year, I've been working as a family therapist in a substance abuse recovery program for teens, and I absolutely love my job. Family is by far the most important part of my life. I was born in Northern California, but raised in Hawai'i. To this day, I still call both places "home". I absolutely love the ocean. I'm the most at home near the water, and I don't think I could ever imagine a life without the beach. My favorite color is yellow, if that's any indication of who I am as a person... I love children, I love to play, and I love to laugh. I am also equally capable of engaging in stimulating, intellectual conversations. I'm allergic to cats, and I greatly prefer large dogs to small ones. From early on, my daddy made sure his girls could 'properly' handle a football. I was a competitive swimmer most of my life, as well as a dancer and an artist. I love, love, love to read. I tend to devour books from cover-to-cover, and bookstores are my version of Candy Land. I can't whistle, and I'm a bit of a klutz, but I fully embrace all of my shortcomings. I laugh at myself daily. I've only recently discovered the joys of traveling, and I cannot wait to do more of it. Also, for those of you care, I do listen to Country music. Take it or leave it. If you have any other questions, feel free to ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

While I love all animals, I am definitely biased towards dogs. Big dogs, to be exact.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Preferably somewhere outdoors and/or near the ocean...

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Top Chef, The Food Network. Music: Country, House/Electro, Alternative/Classic Rock. Foods: Seafood, Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean. Others: Bubble Baths, Dancing, Surfing, Swimming, Cooking, Traveling

For fun

Hiking, Swimming, Surfing, Exploring, Farmers' Markets, Road Trips, Volleyball, Football, Cooking/Baking, Reading, Drawing, Painting, Dancing, Spending time with Family, Traveling, Live Music...

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl; Dying to Survive by Rachael Keogh; In My Skin by Kate Holden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marriage and Family Therapist, primarily specializing in the treatment of children, adolescents, and families.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Irish, French, English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral