
Provost11

38 year old man | Port Washington, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
You shouldn't take life too seriously....you'll never get out alive :-)

In his own words

I believe that your experiences put you in touch with yourself and what you want. I am an Italian guy who lives on long island and is very family oriented. Not really into the bar/club scene anymore, but like to go out every now and then, but prefer dinner with friends at some good trendy place. I'm a fun-loving, silly, yet serious person who is looking to share life's experiences with a partner. I have a dorky and corny sense of humor sometimes. I'm witty and can certainly be quirky and entertaining at times, but in a good way and enjoy the banter that goes along with it :). I've been told that I can be sarcastic as well, but in a funny way. I believe that actions speak for themselves. I have a good career and love to enjoy the finer things in life. I enjoy stimulating conversations or just sitting around and not thinking. I can get all decked out for a night out, or be happy vegging on the couch with that special someone and a glass of wine. I understand the importance of valuing your partners opinions and feelings. I like a strong-minded, sexy girl that is strong handed and can put me in my place when needed, just as I can do the same to her, but also is a moosh and can be sweet and caring. Someone who interacts with all my friends and family and can be social in a party if we are at an event. I enjoy the finer things in life, and so should she. Someone who wants to make a home, can be proactive, has style and vision. Someone to just laugh and be silly with at times. Someone who knows how to take care of her man, just as I know how to take care of my woman. A spirited person, that can keep things lively. But not be serious all the time. Sillyness is good I love animals, especially dogs (i have a 19 month old Vizsla named Darci). Coming from a good Italian family I enjoy cooking and eating. In the summer I love to be in the Hamptons, vineyards, out on a boat, fishing, golfing, etc. I enjoy traveling and have been to many places around the world. I enjoy being silly and playful and be open and comfortable mentally, physically and emotionally with that special someone. Love football Sundays in the fall. If I am not at the Jet game, then I'm with friends and family eating and watching :). If this sounds interesting, I would love to hear from you and get to know more about you. PS - if you're gonna wink back at me, I'm gonna take the time to write you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is Darci

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Aruba, The Beach, Hamptons, Anywhere in the Carribean

Favorite things

Food, wine, scotch, dogs, traveling

For fun

Golf, traveling, beach, dinners, adventures. Spending time with good friends and family. Drinking wine.

Last read

Alienist by Caleb Carr



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Technology for a fashion company.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Family oriented Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference