
yampaflip

28 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Travel too much to meet fun, interesting people. thought id try this out for change!

In his own words

I'm completely new to this thing. i am kinda new to denver and am not looking for a girlfriend or anything serious...unless it just happens. I am just looking for someone i can do anything with. I am spontaneous a lot of the time and very outgoing. I'm funny (I think) and I love making people smile. If I meet you in person... Don't be surprised if I give u a hug instead of a handshake...way less germs that way... (that was a joke). I just love life and can befriend pretty much anyone or anything...except cats..they just hate me. I have a huge passion for music. I play guitar, write my own music and go to enough concerts for the both of us. I love to tele ski, fly fish, workout, camp, and entertain people; whether it's throwing parties or simply dinner and wine. But I also work my butt off to live a life where I can travel, go out with friends, and be completely spontaneous. I am surrounded by good friends here that share the same passions. I work at a start up travel company and am usually traveling a lot checking out new destinations for our members...life could be worse. This being said, I haven't had too much time to find new interesting people. My friends are great and I am sure you'll love em...but there is nothing I like more than meeting someone new, finding common interests, and experiencing something totally fresh. I have a one and a half year old lab. He's the best, but sometimes pees when he gets excited... Don't we all? So if you have any tips for how to stop this please please email me. I am from Chicago and love the bears, bulls, and sadly the cubs. I have no idea how this thing works...if you are interested in meeting me let me know...via email...i dont understand this wink thing...? Have an awesome day and if anything I hope I at least made you smile. Oh and i have a tattoo on my right forearm that says "live simply."....because I dont live simply at all...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

1.5 year old yellow/red lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Redrocks, The Ogden, The Bluebird, Stellas, TAG, Sushi Sasa, The Sushi Den, Wash Park, Steamboat, Paris on the Platte, Chicago, Barcelona, Florence Italy, Costa Rica, Bozeman Mt, Bangkok,

Favorite things

Winter: Pretty much every weekend/Sickday : ) i am out skiing. Living in Bozeman for 5 years will do it to ya Summer: love going back to Chicago, up to Steamboat, and Red Rocks for any and as many shows as possible. I dig the guitar & love 2 dance!

For fun

I love going to concerts, I play guitar and there is nothing i enjoy more than new music. I telemark ski, fly fish, hike and am currently working on getting my pilots license.

Last read

The Thank You Economy - Gary Vaynerchuck. I work at a start-up company in Denver, so pretty much every book i read these days has some sort of advice about entrepreneurship. Its draining at times, but its very rewarding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business Marketing/entrepreneurship