
Blue91132

23 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People call me Wilbur

In her own words

I have never been good at talking about myself and I don't know how many times I have revised this page but here's a little preview.. :) I am a fun and easy going girl. I'm very genuine and honest. I will tell you the truth, how it really is and sometimes I am a little to blunt... I was born and raised in Dallas and I love the city. I am the youngest of two older brothers. I love college football, it seriously is the best time of the year! My dad started me young but sorry to break it to you I live in Texas and I love my state but I am an Oklahoma Sooner's fan! I love spending time with my family and relaxing every moment I get. I am really close with my family and they mean a lot to me. I hope to find someone that value's family as much as I do. I am currently a senior at the University of North Texas where I am pursuing two degrees in Digital Retail and merchandising with a minor in marketing. I go to the Village Church in Denton and I wouldn't say that I am a religious person but I do have a relationship with God and I try to live my life with morals and having faith in him everyday. I am a very driven person and when I know what I want I am not afraid to take a plunge and go for it. A perfect first date would be to doing something spontaneous and out of ordinary, like rock climbing. I get bored easily so something fun that keeps me curious is always exciting! I have been told that I am a "guys" girl and I know how to chill, go with the flow and have a good time. My perfect Match: I'm looking for a genuine guy that has a great relationship with God. I want to be with someone that I would consider a best friend. Someone that I can rely on and go to for advise,encouragement and love. I'm looking for someone that has his life together not only physically but emotionally. Some one that has life long goals and is motivated. I want to meet a guy that is spontaneous and adventurous that will make me laugh! Someone that will be honest and communicate with me in any situation. Communication is the key to any successful relationship and it is really important to me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love boxers and pit bulls

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Addison or Uptown

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Movies/TV Shows: The Goonies, Gossip Girl, Archer -I don't really watch tv much Food: Anything but Chinese Music: Anything but country and screamo

For fun

When I'm not studying or working, I honestly like to relax at home and watch netflix. I know I'm behind on this but I just started watching Breaking Bad and I'm hooked!!! Best show ever!! I go out occasionally with friends for a drink or two.

Last read

The bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Hebrews 10:22
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I am currently a senior at the University of North Texas, double majoring in Merchandising and Digital Retail and minoring in Marketing. I plan to pursue a job in corporate at a retail chain.