Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ReadyAgainC29

30 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it. Be open to the possibilities. Be optimistic. Take some risks. Meet me halfway....

In his own words

I am a loyal, respectful, optimistic, honest and driven man. I like good conversation and people tell me that I am a good listener. I like to laugh and joke around but I know when to be serious. Balance is a necessity! I keep a small circle of family and friends that mean a lot to me. In my spare time, I like to go to the gym and be healthy but I do indulge in junk food every now and then. I also like to stroll NYC and people watch. I am a loner at heart so I am completely comfortable with exploring and enjoying life from a solo perspective but it would be nice to have a companion to join me. I love traveling and my most memorable trip was to China last year. I have a guilty pleasure for Law Order SVU and Martin. I'm also a big fan of urban music but I'm open to other genres. It would be nice to find someone who is balanced and mentally stable. A woman who has a mixture of maturity and sincerity with a great sense of humor. I respect anyone who can admit their flaws and hold themselves accountable for their actions because nobody is perfect. I APPRECIATE a woman who knows how to communicate in all forms (email, text, phone and in person) I am divorced and a parent so it's only fair that any potentials be open-minded. If you think we have common interests or would like to get to know me, (don't just send me a wink, like a pic or favorite me) send me a message. Task a risk! (I'm not looking for a long distance relationship or becoming a pen-pal. I also understand that online dating can be "sketchy" but if you are unsure about dating and actually meeting up after some insightful emails/phone conversations then let's not waste each others time. Thanks for checking out my profile and all the best in the dating world!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boca Chica Restaurant and La Linea Bar in the East Village, Blue Smoke Restaurant in Flatiron, Wet Willie's in Miami Beach and The Nightlife in Hong Kong

College

State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Morrisville, Morrisville, NY

Favorite things

My Ipod touch stays with me at all times, Coming To America is my favorite movie, Spending time with my crazy and funny relatives, and my solitude.

For fun

Traveling, Running, Working Out At The Gym, Reading, Watching TV, Listening To Music and Spending Time With Family and Friends.

Last read

Just started the Divergent Series by Veronica Roth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Senior Production Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Half West Indian (Barbados) & Southern
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God and I have a spiritual foundation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral