Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lepatica

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I am still getting used to the fact that I am on this... so bear/bare with me please. (If you chose 'bare,' we will not get along.) Just finished graduate school for Psychology and just haven't had a moment to myself to actually meet new and interesting people. Please don't message me with creepiness- I'm extremely sarcastic and witty, so I do not find such things ordinary and/or amusing. Fun Facts: 1. I speak two languages. Yup, you guessed it, English is one. (I think?) 2. I'm fun, but most importantly funny, (I think). 3. Music junkie- love me some indie rock. If you're into conversing in '21 Questions,' you are not for me. If you did not understand that, we are off to a good start. 4. I hope no one I know finds me on this. If they do, it's not me...I swear... 5. Hot yoga, soul cycle, running, and fine wine complete me. 6. I'm pretty creative and weird and artsy but 'cool' at the same time. 7. I love to travel. 8. I absolutely love spontaneity as much as I love order...oxymoron, eh? 9. I love books (reading them too); I love writing; I love bagels... God, I really love bagels. Ok, this is starting to get weird and uncomfortable, however my mother would be really proud if she found me on this. With that, ... yes mom, it's 'me' and ednewdknewkdnekwdned how did you find me!?!? :)-

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

bookstores, cool speakeasy places, trendy/hip restaurants,...Europe...

Favorite things

Few of my favorite bands: xx, bon over, florence the machine, edward sharp & the magnetic zeros, lykke li, gotye, temper trap, phantogram, the killers, metric, niki & the dove, washed out, santogold, m83, kenneth bager, alexander...etc etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral