
markhalsey

41 year old man | Rancho Santa Fe, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-52 within 50 miles of Carlsbad, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
Bright gentleman, intrigued in discovering others with like personalities and interests. Happy personality and a pleasant smile to prove it.

In his own words

I would consider myself somewhat particular when it comes to serious romance and relationships, although much more casual with regards to dating , I enjoy the company of someone with personality, balls, straight-forward demeanor, sarcastic with wit, without drama...oh, I forgot to mention attractive. Although I am open to most all different types of women. I enjoy someone who smiles and enjoys life day to day. Looking for a friend, to do things with, shop, exercise, walk with my pup (s). I just recently put down my five year old black lab, Duke. Fortunately, I'm still kickin' it with my seven year old sister of Duke...my pride and love... Abigail. I have experienced an unusual amount of loony people on this site, so I am not yet sure about my feelings, with regards to this program. Hence, I don't feel it to be necessarily cost effective to subscribe to this site just yet. If I haven't replied to your emails, keep reading, perhaps I would enjoy a chat.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Abigail is the first thing I see in the morning, it ALWAYS makes my day...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Perhaps I would enjoy a chat. Also, if I haven't replied to emails...check out my Face page, can be found by /markhalsey

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Listening to music, working continuously to better align my business with the ever changing and developing music industry.

For fun

Surf, Golf, read, run, walk with the pups, work on my business, then, continue working on my business...I work with Reggae musicians from the 70's and 80's, mainly UK based (most Jamaican artists moved to Britain after JA was given independence).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White, of German and Ukranian ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference