

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Rock Chalk! Hope it's not a deal breaker ;)

In her own words

Let's see....I'm laid back, friendly, kinda goofy and definitely sarcastic and I realized life is too short to settle or be unhappy. I'm hoping to find a laid back, friendly, funny, sarcastic, outgoing and motivated guy who enjoys life and all that it has to offer. My family is really important to me and I try to see them as often as possible which only ends up being a handful of times a year bc we're all so spread out. I have one brother, (he's the guy in the pics) and we're pretty close. I'm hoping to find someone who's also family oriented. I love trying new things and I have yet to experience much of Denver. I'd love to find someone who can introduce me to all that Denver has to offer, outdoorsy and active, indoorsy and relaxing, I'm really up for anything. if you're new to the area too, it'd be fun to check things out with someone. I love traveling! Planes, trains or automobiles, whatever works! I try to find something new or experience something new everywhere I go. My bucket list has a lot of destinations on it ;) I've moved a lot since college, kinda trying to live a few different places and move around before settling down... I love Denver and could def stay here, but at the same time I'm always wondering what other places would be like in the back of my head. Since I've been here I've noticed I definitely miss being near the water. So I'll just have to make sure to get back east this summer to get my ocean fix. ;) Sorry, did I mention that I just moved here the end of 2012 from DC? Love the east coast, love the west the midwest. I'm a little indecisive about things in general. I always looked at it as being flexible, low maintenance, go with the flow, which I am, but some of that is just indecisiveness. ;) What else.....I'm a huge college bball fan, GO JAYHAWKS ;) and a big sports fan in general. I'm not really the girly girl type. The last few months(ncaa tourney) I've found myself hanging out with the guys watching basketball, talking s*** ;) and having a few beers. I like doing outdoorsy everything and don't mind getting dirty. Don't get me wrong, I can look good if we're going out too :) If it was between a club and a sports bar or dive bar I'd pick the sports bar 9 outta 10 times. I'd much rather beat you at darts or shuffle board :) than be screaming and still not beable to hear myself. I like finding the middle ground between nights spent out and about and nights spent on the couch with a movie, or friends hanging out enjoying a few drinks playing cards or other fun games. I'd say I try to find the middle ground in most things. That, along with communication, trust, respect, a genuine interest in the other person and what they're about, humor, and a lot of laughter are some important things I hope for in a relationship. Oh, and I tend to overuse the little smiley face symbol. Sorry about that :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old golden retriever who is amazing! Def. a dog lover

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, but I'm a KU alum so I like Stoney's :) I'm looking forward to exploring and checking out all Denver has to offer.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

K-Jay (my dog), my family, my camera, Hawaii, northern Michigan, Seattle, Annapolis, naps, thunderstorms, the JAYHAWKS, Lawrence, Kansas, playing basketball, traveling, Christmas, hammocks, that's all for now

For fun

anything and everything

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain (again), Emily and Einstein



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an EMT pursuing my paramedic certification and I also work as an ER tech. I have my own photography business on the side as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral