Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kitcat0310

29 year old woman | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to rock n' roll all night and *part* of every day.

In her own words

I believe in efficiency (See below re German part of my heritage) so lets break this out into "likes" and "dislikes" shall we? Likes: jalapenos, animals with fur, being brunette in a sea of blondes, trail walks, spin classes, barre classes, apple juice (juice for all ages), books made of paper and cloth rather than downloaded onto a tiny screen, wine (juice for grown ups), being a lawyer, concerts, American history, southeast Asia - especially Cambodia and Vietnam, having the same best friends today as when I was 13, my pup, succulents, Jeopardy, sushi, Louis C.K., awkward funny moments, using the correct form of "your/you're", contradictions, oxford commas, and riddles. Dislikes: sweets, animals with feathers and/or scales, sitting on my couch all day, orange juice, "e-readers" - except I have one (see above re "contradictions"), soda (most fizzy drinks), overcooked pasta, Wheel of Fortune, unkind people, unmotivated people, and the color pink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dauchshund/beagle mix named Atticus...he's pretty much the bee's knees.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in North Park and love the area a ton, but work in Little Italy so that area is swiftly becoming my favorite...I live in the Point Loma area, but don't really hang out too much in the area unless I head to Stone!

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I don't think I can list my favorite music...but it's generally awesome...Nay,impeccable. You're welcome in advance for any suggestions. But really, lets see...I love Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Mexican food, wine (red, white, any color)

For fun

SUP, Writing, reading, drawing, airplant terrariums (it's a real thing, I swear), hiking, cycling, making food, eating food, trail walks with my pup

Last read

Working my way through the Game of Thrones series even though I am way farther ahead with the show. Spoiler alert: if a character has redeeming qualities - they still die. So I get to lose them on the show and then do a repeat in the book... :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/German...my people don't win a lot of wars.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
JD