
summer878

36 year old woman | White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles of Tappan, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not picky, I just like what I like!

In her own words

If you DON'T like the food at a restaurant, would you still go there? The answer is NO!! I am not picky, but I am looking for certain qualities, both physically and mentally. I am looking for someone I described in the "About My Date" section. These are just qualities I look for. I am looking for someone who knows how to make me laugh, as well as be able to laugh at themselves. My ideal match is funny, sweet, and kind. That may sound elementary school, but that is where we learn the basics right?! I am looking for someone who is family oriented and can enjoy being around children. If you can't make me laugh - forget it. If you are okay with me taking naps sometimes, we're in business!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Would love to find someone to go to the beach, my favorite vacation spot. I grew up going the shore every summer. I love just hanging out on the beach and walking the boardwalk at nite. Would like to travel around the world, with a loved one.

Favorite things

Ok so I admit it, I am a Dollar Store addict. Is there a 12 step program for people like me? I am obsessed with getting a good deal. 300 notepads for $1, sounds good to me!!! Love naps and jogs..both help me clear my mind.

For fun

For fun, hmm? How about you surprise me! That would be something I am not used to ;)

Last read

Anything that has to do with lesson plans and how to be more successful with the instruction of children. I am a bit involved lately with my kiddies at school! I do read the usual girlie magazines and the local paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach at a middle school in the Bronx. I am still learning (no pun intended), but I love kids so it is always exciting. I look up to them as much as they look up to me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian (American) but do not adhere so much to all of the traditional Italian-background rules! I would love to cook and bake with you on the weekend!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Italian, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral