
Andthenmykisiad

27 year old man | Wadsworth, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 15 miles of Akron, OH

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing and adventurous, Honest and respectful

In his own words

My names Myki - i like to play my music all the time, but now im looking for a girl who i can sing to ;). Im an outgoing person and im always up for a random adventure. Im not into fakes or flakes and i love a girl who treats me with honesty. Tryin to find someone who would like to go out n get something to eat, maybe catch a movie while were out. Good conversations and a little creativeness would be nice. Im an honest and open person, anyone can tell you that, and im usually the one who shares his feelings with everyone. Im usually the problem solver in relationships and friendships. I like to be there for people who need me. I do a little running here and there and work out a bit, it would be nice to find sumone who likes to do that with me. I play out, i guess you could call me a folk singer, but im not into hardcore counrty lol, i have no songs written aboutt trucks, beer, or my grandpas boots. I like horror and comedy movies, and ofcoarse action flicks, but i like to watch musicals as well. Im ready for something real, someone to have a good time with and be a close friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 cats, and they love me very much... at least i hope so

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Movies - Evil dead, fight club, edward scissorhands, zombieland, pineapple express, goonies, dazed and confused, alice in wonderland, the labyrinth, night at the museum, 300, the hangover, harry potter, sweeny todd, moulon rouge, the rocky horror pic

For fun

Im usually playin my music or goin out with my friends, i like to catch movies while they're in theaters for the whole "theater" experience. I play out sometimes at litte coffee shops here and there

Last read

Last thing i read was Light - a sci-fi space and time travel mystery - GREAT BOOK



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Pizza delivery, its pretty good dough ;)... god im nerdy. i also have a job at summit mall. workin hard, playin my music out.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Im open to all types of faith, i just think its important to believe in yourself
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference