
KLynnD11

26 year old woman | Bala Cynwyd, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hii :)

In her own words

Hey! Not very good at self promotion...but I'll give it my best shot! I finally know who I am, my direction in life and what I want in someone else. I've had enough experiences to teach me well haha but who hasn't. I am extremely simple and easy to please. However, sometimes I can be handful so you've been warned :) I'm looking for someone who will challenge me and has a backbone. I may be a little bit too sarcastic for you softies... But I mean no harm, however I really am not looking for a shadow. I might like to over dress for everything and have one too many pairs of heels but I don't ask for much :). Laughing and personalities have always outweighed everything else to me. I do love my wine and Chinese nights...I have no problem staying in! I am very spontaneous and you'll only survive with me if you are willing to come along for the ride and you can rest assured that I'll be by your side anywhere you want to go. I love surprises . Getting them is nice but I absolutely love giving them. I sincerely enjoy making other people happy. I am a complete southern belle at heart haha okay maybe just a wannabe but Nashville is by far my favorite city. I love country music, concerts, tailgating ( I won't force you haha) I go to OBX every summer- I love the beach. There's so many things I want to do...learn how to play the acoustic guitar, see the northern lights, skydive, cage dive with great whites ... I am not phased by peoples opinions of me and I'll do just about anything half the time I embarrass myself but hey! I am not a fan of the boring repetitive life. Sports are my favorite. Sundays are my day in the fall! Football is a must. I love the eagles and Penn state. I played softball throughout college and now I coach at the same school as well as teach little girls how to pitch. I also play in a bar league sooo you can like sports too! Points if you'll have a catch with me every once in a while I grew up with two brothers so I guess I prefer doing "guy things" ....I love cutting the grass haha fishing & camping! shooting guns - going on walks where I have no idea where I am - beer festivals - I like history... war things - i volunteer at the VA. I have been to almost every baseball stadium and aquarium in the US. I love going up to the mountains. Grew up in Jersey -went to school in Philly -moved down to DC for a couple years I'm just looking for something I've never had. Trust and honesty are so important to me even if it hurts. I can not stand liars, I hate being lied to I think its one of the worst feelings in the world. I don't believe in it...besides I can't if I tried I just end up laughing. I can talk forever I can usually write books so you're lucky this time!

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

hole in the wall bars...taking spur of the moment road trips. OBX. Nashville

Favorite things

Big sports fan especially football! Sundays become my favorite day of the week. country music. trucks. I like playing softball and dodgeball...eating out at restaurants- trying different bars.

For fun

beer fesitvals- country concerts-picking a random place on the map and getting lost.

Last read

Inside delta force



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree