
beautifulfaces65

49 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my last FIRST Kiss

In her own words

I am of the belief that women should act like women as man should also play the appropriate role. I think women should dress-up in dresses and high heels, have their manicure and pedicures. I am very much into style and looking my BEST. My partner should do the same. I know I have alot to offer to the right person when the time is right. I was raised with a strong-value system that I cherish and respect.Above all I respect myself and I expect my partner to do the same. I'm at a point in my life that I don't have to settle, I do want to be with someone because I want to not because I have to. As independent as I am in business, in my personal life I like the man to take the lead in suggesting things for us to do, but I also like to be given the choice and not commanded. I guess that leads to the next statement: One of the important things that I am seeking in my relationship is that my partner is my equal. On the physical side, I like TALL [at least 5'11"] man (isn't that why I wear 4 inch heels for....LOL). They must be fit, dress well, and have light eyes. On my 43rd Birthday I decided to sit down and write a list of the qualities that I would want in partner, I thought I share: 1. Honest/Honorable 2. Witty 3. Great Lover 4. Handsome 5. Adventurous 6. Dresses Well-specially in a suit 7. Treat his partner like a princess 8. Values family 9. Makes me smile/laugh 10. Wants a monogamist relationship 11. Great Kisser 12. Responsible/Dependable 13. Loves to cuddle 14. Pays attention to detail 15. Knows how to forgive 16. Thinks I'm the last Coca-Cola in the desert 17. Good Communicator 18. Know how to fall in LOVE 19. Shows affection 20. Successful 21. A Leo born between August 13 and August 23 22. At least 5'11" or taller I know this is a tall order to fill, but I do believe this person exists. So for all interested parties I would like to ask: Are you up for the challenge? I wish you the best on your journey for that special someone that will give you butterflies in your belly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference