
MichaelJHK

28 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its often just enough to be with someone, I dont need to touch them.Not even talk. A feeling passes between you both. Your're not alone

In his own words

I have amazing energy,love to laugh,am extremely independent but not afraid to ask for help. I ask questions and not afraid to fail unless I dont learn from it.I work very hard, always have and always intend too, friends say my work ethic is one of a kind.I love to go out,meet new people but also love my days at home in bed with a great book or amazing marathon. I have never dated anyone prior and am ready at 25 to find someone Loyal,interesting and just someone to Love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

My family has five horses and three dogs,they reside in Florida at my mother's home.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love vactioning in two forms,one where I am super relaxed with a drink in my hand and the second is going somewhere unknown to me and exploring whether it being exploring rain forests or rock climbing.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Love Nat Geo,History,Bravo,Sundance,BBC,Msnbc,Lifetime and anything that is not mindless. I love Food,anything goes and if I havent triend it I will. Music is my soul,its my heartbeat I grew up with the Beatles but also like Shakira and Britney

For fun

I love to explaore NYC whether it be a new place to eat or a pop up street fair. I love the MET,Southstreet seaport in the summer, and EV/LES.

Last read

The Economist,Nylon Magaziene and just finishing Triangle about the great fire in NYC that led to fire safety awareness. I get lost in literature but,its amazing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work with Bebe in the Visual Dept.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was adopted from Columbia,three weeks after I was born and then brought to NYC. Where I have been for most of my life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree