
Texas__Girl21

30 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Positive, in the moment, adventuresome, Texas born-and-raised girl!

In her own words

I am a very easy-going, go-with-the-flow kind of girl. I love being social but also need down time to read and relax with a glass of wine. I tend to be attracted to guys who don't take everything too seriously and like to have a good time but that also have a good direction on their life. Education and leadership are my career passions. I love higher education and college students. My relationships with my friends are very important to me and I'm good at keeping old friends around and make the effort to stay close. I love to have fun and be goofy with my friends! I enjoy being spontaneous and seeing where life takes me. I'm also close to my family despite the fact that I am very different from them. I grew up in Stratford, Texas, a super small town in West Texas and come from a line of strong women. I'm very grateful to be from a small town and very grateful to not live there anymore! I wasn't the best farm girl...although I do know how to drive a tractor! I absolutely love to travel and want to explore more of the world. My family is notorious for annual road trips to various places around the country. I'm a theatre kid at heart and love being on stage. I still audition for various roles each year and also love attending theatre performances. I am looking to meet new people and am excited to date. Ultimately, I'm looking for friendships with perhaps one that turns into a relationship. As far as the type of man I'm looking for, I enjoy a good sense of humor, someone who is kind and interested in what my passions are, and I love to be taken care of (even though I can take care of myself). I also want someone who is athletic and likes to work out (I work out a lot and enjoy training for various races), travel and try new things. (It wouldn't hurt if he liked to cook, too.) I enjoy a guy who likes to be goofy, have fun and isn't afraid to make fun of himself! Finally, I want to find someone who values family and friends and who likes animals, especially cats and puppy dogs!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a calico cat named Sophie!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Salt Lake City, I enjoy Sugar House Park where I run most everyday, and hiking in the mountains. I'm still looking for my favorite SLC restaurant. I also love traveling and have visited 43 of our 50 states so I like to go! I love NYC and Austin!

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy the Travel Channel, HGTV, Food Network. Mexican food is my favorite but I miss TexMex! I love a good glass of wine, martini, or beer and chocolate! I enjoy country music and if you know what Texas country is I'll buy you a beer!

For fun

I love to read, cook, have drinks out with friends, play trivia, go to the theatre, and travel. I am always up for a new adventure.

Last read

I'm a fan of leadership books and romance novels (work and pleasure). I am a big reader and I going to the library is one of my favorite pastimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at Westminster College in Student Life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I my bachelors degree in Communication and Theatre. My Masters of Education is in Student Affairs....so I get to stay in college! I am hoping to explore a PhD soon.