Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Edinburgh, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Now what?! :-D

In her own words

**I'm not a paying member so I can't write back...sorry!! ... You can find me on.... ...I've got the same name ..if you would like know more you can find me there :-) This is an experiment... I had one profile but it seems that too much honesty is a bad thing?? ;-) Soooooo, here is a basic overview of me and if you would like to know more give me a shout as I am more than happy to talk I have children and love them, would love to adopt someday but don't know if it's in the cards or not. I have a full time job and a small part time job, I own my own home in the country and love it. I have horses, dogs, cats ... I co founded an animal rescue and it takes a lot of work but I love it. I'm affectionate I used to show and train horses and was a riding instructor...loved it and some day will do it again. I don't want to grow old alone I volunteer as often as I have spare time to do so I used to hit the gym 5 days a week and had to quit for a while....just now getting back into an exercise routine after more than a year off and am glad that I'm doing it. I like to camp but never go as it's no fun alone Love to read Enjoy all music except rap Talk non stop during movies ( some people smoke I talk during movies, we all have a bad habit ;-) lol) I just started going back to church on a regular basis and wish I had done it sooner. I hate reptiles and spiders. I can't dance to save my life even though I can keep a beat (weird I know) I think that is a pretty good start, I don't have a "type" that I'm looking for....if you are caring , open , have a job and like children and animals then give me a shout!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place would depend on my mood. Sometimes I like quiet and cozy and sometimes I want to be out and around people.

Favorite things

Love the T.V. shows Grey's Anatomy and Private Practice. My favorite casual clothes are my barn clothes. White chocolate mocha latte...mmmmmm

For fun

I am very active and prefer to be outside. I enjoy riding horses and motorcycles(passenger :) ). I am a softie for animals. I like to go hiking and plan on camping some this year. Listen to all kinds of music and have it playing most of the time.

Last read

Murder mystery



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As long as you don't mind that I go to church all is good :-)
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school