Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RJD17

34 year old man | Yadkinville, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, welcome to my profile. So, I guess this...

In his own words

Hey, welcome to my profile. So, I guess this is where I’m supposed to sell myself to the potential woman of my dreams. No pressure at all right? Ha. Why I'm on here I became single a few years ago after a long term relationship and I’m interested in meeting new people. I figured this would increase my chances of meeting someone amazing that I might not otherwise. If I end up meeting my life long best friend that would be great. Who am I? 1. I’m a multi-faceted sort of guy. I enjoy working with my hands, shooting, and anything that is fast. I have a major passion for music (playing and listening). I strive to be my best at anything that I do. I'm an outdoorsman that is happy with the simple aspects of life yet I appreciate finer things as well. I enjoy a variety of sports but I'm not one to spend an entire weekend in front of the T.V. Hanging out with others is awesome and laughter is medicine for the soul. . I can be a bit facetious and maybe goofy but I’m mature enough to know when to be serious. 2. I enjoy physical fitness although I don’t spend my life in the gym. I’d like to meet someone that enjoys exercise as much as I do. It would be a big plus if you can run a mile in 10 minutes. 3. I do not use drugs and do not have an interest in it 4 I’m straight forward, loyal, and forgiving. I’m not perfect and do not expect anyone else to be. I think it’s just as satisfying to give in a relationship as to receive. I believe anyone contemplating an intimate relationship must be prepared to put aside self-centered desire and insecurity. 5 If you are familiar with the Myer-Briggs personality assessment, I'm an INTJ. If you want to know something else feel free to contact style me. You should contact me if... You are bright eyed and bushy tailed. Wait... forget the tail because that would just be weird. A nice smile is a plus though. Joking aside I’m not sure I can describe my ideal match. If I had met her then I wouldn't be on here right? I am most attracted to a playful, energetic, and affectionate personality. We should get along if you would enjoy any of the following: spontaneous road trips, getting dressed up to see a symphony perform, concerts, breathing fresh mountain air on a hike, listening to waves crash on a beach, and cuddling up to watch a movie. We'll get along even better if you like all that plus fast cars, shooting guns, and physically strenuous activates (not necessarily at the same time). Of course if you really like someone it doesn’t matter what you do together. We’ll never know if we don’t meet. So take a chance. By the way, would anyone like to go see Nightwish and Delain in May of 2015? I have tickets. If you made it this far you probably deserve a prize, Ha-ha. Guess we can talk about it if we end up in a relationship. Thanks for taking the time to read.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Do not have any pets at this time

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in nature. Anywhere that there is live music. Anywhere there is good food.

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Favorite genre's of music are Progressive rock/metal, Classical, Classic rock, Blues, Contemporary Jazz. Favorite TV shows are Hell on Wheels, Fringe, Justified, SOA. Food is Chinese, Thia, MexicanSouthwest, German, BBQ, Southern home cooking.

For fun

Spend as time much as I can out doors. Listen to music. Play Guitar. Craftsman in whatever I'm interested at the time. Watch movies and tv. Play video games some. Hangout with friends. Ride motorcycles. Hike. Road trips.

Last read

Read Bible almost everyday. Whatever else I come across that sparks my interests. Lot's of technical stuff. The Love Dare.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
NC Dept. of Public Safety
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am serious about my faith and strive to live as Christ would want. I also try to start every day with the word of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Actually have a professional degree in computer programming. Will have Bachelor's soon, with the intention of attaining a Masters