Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

surfingscubamark

39 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a gift, happiness always sneaks in a door you did not think was open....

In his own words

I am a caring person who believes in myself and is very confident, but not cocky. I live life to it's fullest, and am an optimist until the end. Life is too short to not have fun and enjoy every moment. Not so sure on the online dating but what do I have to lose I asked! :) I believe you should love one another and treat others the way you want to be treated. Also SMILE... it is contagious! So, here's to trying something new! I am someone who is: Lucky to have amazing people in my life, Thankful and Optimistic for each day, Eager to embrace new possibilities, Grateful for all that comes my way, Always grasping opportunities to give back, and exceedingly Happy. I hope that you find yourself thinking the same of your life. I am big on my health and exercise and eating right although that often involves a couple of beers, and crazy friends that keep me laughing. I wake up looking forward to what each day will bring and focus on the possibilities that await. I fully believe it is the little things of everyday existence that can bring the most joy and create the best life. Life is really what you make of it and the attitude that you carry... I choose to be a total optimist and live,love, and learn constantly!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses, Other

I think animals are a gift, especially dogs! They are such a great friend to come home to after a long day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I just got back from Australia on business and loved it! Also recently went diving at Grand Cayman, that was beautiful! Barbados is really fun, parts of Mexico, Ireland is fun, South Africa had its perks, parts of Canada, especially Vancouver...

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like a variety of music, I like all kinds of it... I don't watch a whole lot of TV but it is good for down time. Movies are fun if you have someone fun to watch them with! Foods: Sushi is great, and a good steak, seafood, I am not picky!

For fun

I love the water and sun, I had a boat but at the moment I don't but am planning on getting one again soon! I love to surf, skydive, scuba dive, wakeboard, mountain bike, eat :), I like to do all kinds of things.

Last read

Men's Health lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Sales and Marketing for a Technology Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
God is Awesome!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference