Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ipsum1972

42 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Serenity Now!

In his own words

Weekends are my time to get out. Whether it's hiking/backpacking, rock climbing, fishing or even golfing, I am going to have a blast. I love all types of music, but gravitate towards the alternative side. Listening to U2 since the mid 80's and will continue to do so. Right now it's Four Year Strong, Young Guns, and Rise Against. I have been snowboarding since I was 15. Love it tremendously. Got into backcountry skiing and enjoy that as well. When I get the chance to, I will ski into the backcountry and camp out for a few days. Yes, backpack in the snow. Time to get into the cliche. I really do love to go for walks on the beach. The ocean air can clears the head. When I come home from work I will either bike or blade along the bike path in Long Beach. Something I do to help me maintain a sense of sanity is photography. I am into the landscape stuff. Being in the outdoors is wonderful on it's own, but adding the element of capturing it gives me that challenge. As I mentioned before, I like to golf. But what does golf have to do with photography? Simple, you succeed because of you; and you fail because of you. Nobody to blame, or congratulate, but yourself. My profile pic is a bit dated as this was 65 lbs ago (working on a new one). I set a goal to get into shape and exceeded my expectations. I haven't felt this great since I was in the service. I am very active. So I am looking for someone who can keep up or force me to keep up. Spontaneity is a given with me. I can wake up one day and decide to go for a backpacking trip for a couple days. I get to live in a great neighborhood. There are plenty of restaurants a block in one direction and the beach one block the other direction. I have a beautiful daughter whom I love more than life itself. I share custody with her mom. When she is with me she gets my full attention. I don't get to her as often as I would like due to her mom moving to Nor Cal. So, we FaceTime on weekends and evenings. Technology is great. My daughter shares my active gene and is willing to try new experiences. Whether it's parasailing or hiking in the snow or horseback riding. She loves Disneyland so I bought us those annual passes. The two of us will go for the day or just spend an evening to hit a couple of rides and watch the fireworks. We will go blading on the beach and grab a bite to eat in Shoreline. Then there are those days we'll just watch a couple of movies and do nothing. Don't judge me 100% based off what I have jotted down here. Writing down who you are compared to telling someone doesn't quite equate.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree