Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BlueEyes_74

40 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm kinda new to the area...well.. I've been...

In his own words

I'm kinda new to the area...well.. I've been here about 5 yrs. ,but it still feels kinda new. I have to admit, I'm not a fan of the summer heat and humidity. I enjoy movies, live music, travel, art, history and photography. I'm very easy going and laid back. I'd like to meet someone who is stable and has a good career.... someone that might be a "possibility". I'm not on here to "serial date" a bunch of women. I really would like to meet someone special. I've spent the last several years focusing on my career and I'd like to start focusing on some of the better things in life. If you'd like to know more, just ask. ***Update*** I would like to have kids of my own at some point in time. I may be okay with the fact that you have kids but, that would really depend on the situation. No Drama!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat... just one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Rome, Paris, Germany, Cairo, Costa Rica, Hawaii, etc,... They were all cool places to see. However, I haven't seen much of the western part of the U.S. There's a lot of places I'd like to see here. I'm up for just about anything.

Favorite things

Travel, photography, classic cars, good food, a cold beer, ... lots of things... Music- pretty much anything except rap or hip-hop. Some favorites are Neil Young, Ray LaMontagne, Portishead... I love live music!

For fun

Random road trips. Trips to the hill country. I've noticed that many of you have been skydiving. Sorry but, you're on your own on that one! No way!

Last read

I recently finished reading Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. Great book! Working on The Fountainhead, now. I'm eagerly waiting for The Winds of Winter (book 6 of A Game of Thrones). Popular Photography and Outdoor Photographer magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a FAA licensed Airframe and Powerplant Technician (aircraft mechanic) for a major US airline. Yes, I fly for free. Yes, I'd like to have a cute travel buddy. I have to warn you thou, my schedule is not a "normal" schedule. It's just part of it...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school when I was young but, I don't believe going to church makes someone a good person. I just try to treat other people the way I'd like to be treated.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Some college before I went to school for aircraft maintenance.