Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

maseja

32 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The spice of your life!

In her own words

Hi there, thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Sejal and I was born and raised in upstate New York. I live in Astoria and work in Manhattan. I consider myself very cultured with a good mix of east and west. My friends would describe me as down to earth, caring and open minded. I am very approachable and fun loving person who loves to laugh, joke around and just enjoy life. One of my major hobbies is dancing and choreographing. I am one of the founders of Drexel University's dance team (Jhalak). I performed with them for three years in many competitions and shows. I love to travel and explore different cultures and cuisines. I enjoy cooking, especially trying to make different dishes from different cultures. I love spending time and having fun with my family. Often we travel and experience new and different places. Half of my family is in the U.S. and half is in India and we are all very close. I am looking to find someone who complements me and holds the same morals and values as I do. The first thing I look for is personality and someone who can hold a conversation. Who knows, that person could be you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, this year I've been to India, Maldives, Miami, Cancun, and Toronto. Next year I am going to China! As far as hot spots in the city….I don't have a favorite spot because there are way to many places to hang!

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Food: I love it all. TV shows: Grey's Anatomy, Friends, Modern Family Movies: Forest Gump, Avatar, Dumb and Dumber, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai

For fun

I am always up for just about anything.

Last read

Wheat belly is the last book I read….



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Manager of Facilities Operations at New York Presbyterian Hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I am Jain, but not really religious..I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CIvil Engineering