Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Illumminated

34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imagination is everything. It is the preview...

In his own words

Imagination is everything. It is the preview of life's coming attractions :) -I’m a big foodie ( Fine dining – Hole in the walls ) I will eat anything :) -I have a spoiled German Shepherd named Kira ( big animal lover ) -I have an amazing family -I love love love the outdoors (camping, fishing, hiking, Snowboarding, Road Trips, Parks -Amazing Friends -Love traveling -Sports -Music -I can cook -I love museums and the arts -I love different cultures and diversity -I can make anyone smile & am fun 2 be around -I Laugh @ myself all the time -I am a challenge Clever, Witty, Compassionate, Caring, Affectionate, Romantic, Goofy, Down 2 Earth, Responsible, Ambitious, Motivated, Wise, Smart Ass, Confident but not Cocky, Very Positive, Goofy, Huge Dreams & Goals, Athletic, Artsy Fartsy, Very outdoorsy, Independent, Attentive, Generous, Great lover, Spontaneous, Class, An amazing sense of Humor, Honest, A purpose, Trusting. I'm living in the now and planning for the future....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Kira, German Shepherd 11 months old

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Philly, any State Park, Ocean, Mountains, Parks, New Restaurants, Festivals, Anything outdoors, Bed, Couch, Any trail I can find :)

College

The Art Institute of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Philadelphia Eagles, Philadelphia Flyers, Chicago White Sox, Chicago Bulls, Food, Food, Travel, Architecture, Art, Design, Animals, Road Trips, National Parks, Hikes, Camping, Nature, Music, Nature, Beach, City, Nature, Being Happy, Work. FOOD :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Landscape Architecture, Architecture, Interior Design, Concept Design, Furniture Design, Commercial, Residential, Industrial, Hospitality, Lighting Design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Russian, German, Irish, Italian, Ukrainian, Dutch.... Just a box of trail mix :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
To Be Announced.