
jwoj722

27 year old woman | Wyomissing, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
believe deep down in your heart that you're destined to do great things

In her own words

Like a lot of people on here, I never thought I'd end up on a dating website…but I've realized that the bar isn't the greatest option to meet someone so I figured this was worth a shot. As cliche' as it might sound, I genuinely believe that the best relationships are those built on a solid friendship. That being said, there has to be some sort of spark in order to start everything off! A little bit about me...I graduated from Penn State in 2009 and just missed being a Nittany Lion so much that I went back to get a second degree. I'm now a Board Certified Physical Therapy Assistant working in an Assisted Living Facility. I love being in healthcare and making an impact in someone's life :) Time not spent at work is usually spent at the playground with my 2 year old nephew. Being an Aunt and spending time with him is definitely one of my favorite things. Music is also a huge part of my life. I'm a little bit of an a cappella nerd and miss singing with my collegiate group everyday. It always amazed me how 2 hours singing with my best friends could cure any problem. I'm basically looking for a guy who is interested in getting to know each other and see where it goes from there. A shared love of the Nittany Lions will definitely get you some brownie points ;) I don't currently have a subscription so unfortunately I can't read emails, but hopefully we can catch each other on here and chat a little bit!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've always wanted to travel but haven't quite had the opportunity yet. A few places on my bucket list are Hawaii, Italy, and London. For right now, my favorite place in the fall is Beaver Stadium and anywhere with a beach any other time!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love music and will really listen to anything. As far as TV is concerned, I can quote Seinfeld/Friends episode with the best of them. Parenthood makes me cry every Thursday night and I've recently gotten hooked on How To Get Away with Murder.

Last read

I love everything from Jodi Picoult to Nicholas Sparks. What can I say, I'm a hopeless romantic. I recently read Paterno Legacy by Jay Paterno and it was really an eye-opener for not only Penn Staters but for everyone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference