
suenos2012

32 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-48 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I know nothing but treating the other person with my heart. Want no regrets for my life. Want to build a life with the right one.

In her own words

I can not choose where i was born, but can choose who I want to be. I treat people in the way I want to be treated. Love = patience, trust, encouragement, forgiveness, support and smile 24/7 A GOOD wife = Angela Merkel’s brain, Hillary Clinton´s big heart, Jennifer Lopez´s figure, and British Princess Kate´s style. Sexy is making something from nothing; support my man so that he can bright. Trust and respect are earned but asked for, so is heart. WHAT I am: Chinese, Spanish Live in Barcelona right now, Europe, not miami. I have my own job and apt. Grateful attitude brings love, health, fortune Into mature men; will never embarrassed if u have no hair or dark skin I still send traditional postal cards Im straightforward, social, energetic, hard working, helpful, own style, multicultural, adventurous, according to my friends; I'm sensitive, emotional, but warm, considerate, caring, sweet;according to my ex:honest, passionate, loyal, sexy, creative. Career heart, but family oriented Dream of having 3 kids, my own, yours, ours, those with no names...whose i dont care... Adore nature, animals and kids, have needs to express it. Will be a responsible step mother,if u have kids already, will supports u emotionally and financially to raise your kids. Will be kids´ best friends. Open to adoption. Dream follower; Adore challenges Believe in worthy things require efforts Believe in no men can make me feel secure except myself by self improvement Believe in I can make him better person Willing to follow my man to anywhere; that´s love for me Like dressing myself well and makes everyone want to be u More info Enjoy diversity; LOVE traveling. I feel very GRATEFUL for what I have now, what life has taught me is that I should be always learn to be strong, with grateful attitude. I started from 0, made good life by hard work, brought my parents to Europe, I try to work on how to achieve the goals in life with tears and similes. I studied in very good private European Universities. I had my own company, good, bad life experiences. I understand perfect life for a woman is not only working hard to be independent or show that I am smarter than many men, its being healthy, sweet, caring and responsible for myself and the people who love me in life. Many times we can not have or receive what we expect, but I believe in efforts. Prefer to fail 1000 times than not trying. I am trying my best to be a person who deserves being understood and loved. Now I have started my life from 0 since my business went to the hell. I feel grateful that I have been given opportunity to realize the mistakes. Now I have learnt how to control my ambition for balance. I do a lot for hobbies to feel connected with myself. What I like most of myself: social, easy going, sweet, caring, respectful, passionate, affectionate, romantic and loyal, I care a lot what the other feel about me. I believe in we receive what we offer. I want to give first and receive afterwards. I speak 4 languages frequently, can understand 6, proud of myself being quick learner. I am a person who knows how to behave and dress well. I cook perfectly Mediterranean food so that your guests at home can be impressed. Life is too short, Each daily life should be a story, with good content, with the right person. About u: U can and will smile, with whom I can share my lessons from life; U can have 0 money, but u never give up yourself; u appreciate my respect, trust, carings; u available to learn from the others. can advise me, correct me, forgive me when i am wrong; u never run away without explanations. U have space for me. U trust I am ur home and u must know I am ur home, ur refuge.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals, especially dogs, I have 1 dogs at home, he is family member, i like walking dog with my partner

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Greece, small villages in South Asia,

Favorite things

a surprise my partner with a creative party or detailed gifts, being creative, cooking for a romantic dinner, watching movies together, walking dogs together ;) meeting dear friends in well deco cafés, going to the movies, or cinema at home...

For fun

meeting friends in cafes, lying down on the beach with a book and beer, enjoying sunshine; cooking with a creative idea to surprise my partner, having sushi in bed with my love in bed, watching movie together, or plant some thing together

Last read

marketing books, books which can make me feel full, acknowledged, smart, books which can make me feel something



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
marketing, sales, languages, fashion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Chinese, but with strong Spanish characters; I love multicultural, diversity, where I feel comfortable and welcome, where is my home
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studies in Europe, i have background in marketing, fashion and languages