
cowboyranger25

24 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles of Euless, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is James and I am originally from...

In his own words

Hi, my name is James and I am originally from San Antonio. I moved to Dallas for school and I stayed in the area because of opportunity and friends. I am a professional, sarcastic, fun, nerdy, sporty, music loving guy. I am comfortable watching a good movie at home or going out to Billy Bobs and dancing all night. I have a wide range of interests which helps me make the most of any situation. I am different from most guys in that I love to cook. I think of myself as an Italian maestro in the kitchen. I also like musicals and plays. I know they aren't things a typical guy would like, but what can I say? I'm not your ordinary guy. Whenever I get a chance to visit New York, I try to see a Broadway show. I have traveled a bit and would like to do more, but I prefer to share experiences rather than go at it alone. Now, after the cooking and dancing and musicals you're probably wondering, does he like anything guys typically like? The answer is yes. My favorite sport is baseball and I've been a Rangers fan since birth. Even though baseball is my favorite, I enjoy watching football, basketball and tennis too. I try to go to at least three rangers games a season. While I have my fandoms, I am not looking to convert or insult anyone else on their team choices. Now, enough about me. What am I looking for in a date, girlfriend, significant other? All the basics come to mind: smart, funny, sweet, interesting, etc. But I’m not superficial. There are many things that are more important to me. What I’m really looking for is someone who is honest with themselves and with me. I would like to meet someone who is in the same place as me in life, looking for a long term relationship. I understand that doesn't happen instantly. I'd just like to meet people and see if there is a connection, a spark. P.S. - This is how the alphabet would look without Q or R. Lame jokes are the best.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Deep Ellum, Addison, Uptown, Lower Greenville, Legacy. You know, the usual suspects.

College

University of Dallas, Irving, TX

Favorite things

I like movies, especially overly hyped ones. I like all kinds of music, but I always listen to country. The Walking Dead and Doctor Who are my must see shows. I also like to watch the Food Network. I have a stuffed penguin named Tedd, because penguin...

For fun

I like concerts of all kinds, whether classical symphony or Tracy Lawrence at Billy Bob's. I like to go see new movies and find new places to eat. I enjoy spending time with people and just doing whatever.

Last read

I just finished The Hunger Games trilogy in anticipation of the movie. I like to read fantasy because it takes you to a new world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Solutions Consultant for a small technology company in Irving. My title sounds made up to me, so it boils down to me creating software....
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and my faith in God has shaped who I am. I believe faith is a personal journey and I am not one to force my religion on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Business Leadership