
UnderTheSeaD

37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello ! Im Derek OK, thats where i get stuck...

In his own words

Hello ! Im Derek OK, thats where i get stuck and get writers block... I feel like i have to advertise myself so i sound interesting to others. The problem is i don't know whats interesting to the people I'm attracted too.. So maybe i should start with what i am interested in. I like women who like traveling, diving, weekend trips, getting up early and enjoying the morning. Diving, did i mention diving ? I love diving and would really love to meet someone who would love to travel with me to go diving. I have traveled to The Philippines, Honduras, Cozumel, Fiji, Mexico and have several trips planned for next year, Cozumel, and Palau. I really like to travel. I want to travel around the states as much as i want to travel around the world. I have my own company so i can be a little busy at times but I really believe its important to make time for a relationship. My companies name is Eco Electric San Diego and I am definitely hopping on the Eco friendly train, going green, Helping my clients go green. Saving money and doing my part to make a cleaner planet for my kids if i ever find the right person to start a family. On the weekends some times I teach Scuba classes. I enjoy that a lot. Its really fun to train people and take them diving to see the underwater world. That why the name UndertheseaD. I spent almost 250-300 hours underwater last year :) Most of it taking pictures and video of animals under the sea :) If I'm not doing that i like indoor rock climbing, comedy shows, movies, walking places in PB, definitely trying new activities. My only draw back is I don't like the taste of alcohol but if thats not something that you care for either then lets meet for coffee and conversation If you still reading and would like to know more just say hi !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Proud owner of a Rescued Black Cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Three Sisters falls, Catalina, OTL, long Beach, Tampa, Connecticut, Tourmaline, La Jolla Shores, La Jolla Canyon, Wreck Diving on the Yukon. Diving Point Loma. Kato Sushi.

College

San Diego City College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Scuba, Breaking Bad reruns, Movies, cuddling

For fun

Surfing, Scuba, Fishing, Hiking, Cooking, building stuff for my home, Playing with my pets, biking the boardwalk, reading novels, shopping, Movie Theaters, movies, lobstering, museums, ball games, travel, daytrips, DVR

Last read

Gator-a-go-go by Tim Dorsey,Micheal Connelly, Ken Follett, Patterson, Stuart Woods, M



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Electrical Contractor and Padi Master Scuba Trainer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I German, french, scotish,irish,english.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree