Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

anaj715

40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cute Southern girl in big city looking for a handsome fun-loving boy that can take her on!

In her own words

Physically, I would describe myself as 5'6 1/2, I will not say my weight (because a woman never tells!). I have brown eyes, black hair (close to my shoulders for now). People say I look like Nia Long, but just bigger and taller. I'm athletic. I try to workout 3 to 5 times a week. I love to travel and learn new things whether it's history or simply just about another person. I love going to the movies or out dinner. But I also love being at home watching a movie with my favorite foods. However, I do like to get dressed up for functions. Being that I'm an only child and come from a small immediate family, family is very important to me. Sometimes, I can act silly like a kid but the other times can be serious. I'm a very loyal person who gives her all to those who shows me respect. What I look for in a man/date is a man that has manners, knows how to treat a woman. A man who shows respect to his women/friends. A man who is honest and loyal. A man that has good relationship with their mother or grandmother. A man that knows how to be man. A man that knows how to take care of themselves and doesn't rely on woman. A man that has siblings (at least one). A man that likes to have fun, who can laugh. A person who is sensitive, caring and passionate. A person that doesn't care what other people think. A man who's willing to try and learn more than what they know in life. A man that has career or is working to pursue his goals and is willing to work hard to achieve them. A person who believes in a higher power and is not afraid to say so. A man that is athletic, educated and can dance a little. A man that is creative and if not, is willing to try. Overall, I'm looking for a man that simply wants the same things I want in life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is something I'm striving to do more often. To be able to go anywhere in the world and learn about new cultures fascinates me, and its relaxing. If I could, I wish I could go to the carribean every month just to get away.

For fun

I love to take classes, especially dance at my gym. I also love to do athletic activities. I love to go out to the movies and restaurant getting to know people. I also love to travel. But also like to just stay at home and rent a movie.

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for dance and journalism.