Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

andrerx

37 year old man | Biscayne Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You should hear me sing...)

In his own words

Ok, here's my sincerest attempt at talking about myself without sounding like an egotist, which is what I think they want us to do, but might damn well be the biggest exercise in futility ever . But here goes anyway. I'm very silly, so I hope to meet someone with a great since of humor. There's nothing like a smart, witty girl who laughs a lot. It would be nice if I could meet someone in south Florida. I really enjoy it here in Miami. Mostly I like going out to dinner, going out dancing, and kickin' it with my friends. College football is a passion of mine so usually on Saturdays in the fall I am glued to the tube in my college team's full, decorative garb with one of those big 'number one' things you wear over your hand. I am always interested in learning new things, so hopefully at some point in the future I can learn to scuba dive, or maybe sky dive, or bungee jump (big maybe's on the last two). I'm not that big of a reader, only quirky internet columns, and maybe an occasional blog or two. It would be cool to meet someone that is equally as silly as I am. Sometimes girls with senses of humor are a little bit harder to find, but it's definitely sweet when you do find them. When it comes down to it, I guess all I need is for a girl to laugh with me and I'm cool. I wouldn't say that I really had a "type" that attracts me. As long as a girl is confident in the way she looks, I am totally cool with her. Well, I can't think of anything else to say right now, so thanks for playing :) You've been a great audience. Drive home safely :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I love playing music.

Last read

does sports illustrated count



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Pharm.D from univ of tennessee