Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wireless1inSLC

55 year old man | Grantsville, UT, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
city guy gone country.

In his own words

I am a paradoxical combination of old fashioned values with progressive thought. I tend to be a bit sesquepedalian and enjoy intelligent conversation. I seem to have forgotten to have my midlife crisis, so am now planning my second childhood. Can you come out to play? I live in Grantsville, but work in Dallas, Texas. What a commute. To think that I thought California was tough. I have 2 grown daughters, one of which lives with me as does my 18 year old son. I feel very fortunate in life, and as a byproduct of my job have been able to see most of this country with my kids. I've been a single dad for 17 years, and now that my kids are growing up have decided it might be time to find a friend or perhaps even a companion. I have finally joined this site and am able to respond. I appreciate the emails and such, but have not been able to view any of them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

For fun

I like to do a lot of things, but frankly with work, grandkids and house projects, I rarely have the time to just play. That being said, I do love to ride my dirtbikes and go 4 wheeling. My favorite pass time though is collecting art.

Last read

I love to read, but seem to only have time when I am on the road. The last reading was the "Hunger Games" trilogy.I enjoy action/mystery/spy type genre from authors like James Patterson, John Le Carre, Robert Ludlum, etc. Fav author is James Clavell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a sourcing manager and negotiator for a large telecom equipment manufacturer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in spirituality, just not organized religion. I believe that a man's faith is between himself and a higher power and should not be defined, interpreted or directed by another man.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college No preference
I feel that I got a great education, but after 5 years of college did not get any degree....... I studied my interests and not the core....... My bad. (ancient civilizations and philosophy didn't go well with my business major)