
JustDrive74

40 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anxiously taking my time

In her own words

I am very happy with life in general...set in my career, have a good group of close friends, a loving family, and a wonderful daughter. Just looking for someone special with whom I can share the good things in life. I'm in search of that really special connection...you know, where you just can't stop thinking about the other person, and they seem perfect (not perfect as in no flaws, but perfect for you including the flaws, quirks, and all else that makes that person unique). I value passion, intensity, empathy, patience, honesty, and joy (Yes, let's have FUN!) in a relationship. It's all got to be there to be worth it. I'm interested in someone that has a good idea of what they are looking for, and when they find it, aren't timid or shy about it. I feel zero pressure to rush a relationship. However, I do know that when I feel that something special with someone, and when it happens, I am thrilled to jump in without reservations....whatever we together decide that should look like. I do have a young daughter. But I keep my dating and family life separate. But if we become very serious, then of course I would hope that you would be interested in expanding our relationship to also include spending some time together with my daughter. She's a blast, by the way, pure adorableness. :-D

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the Norton Simon, the Huntington, wine bars, farmers markets, anywhere with good music As far as natural beauty...my favorite place on earth is the northern CA coastal redwoods. I try to go every year.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies: The Big Lebowski is always in my top 5 Music: Grunge has a special place in my heart. I can't live w/out: Dylan, Petty, Van Morrison, GNR. I enjoy all types of music live especially world, jazz, rock, and bluegrass.

For fun

I love live music, both in intimate settings and at large venues. I go to alot of concerts/shows. Hopefully, you would let me drag you to a few. I'll make sure you have a good time...promise. I'm a museum junkie, keeping up on special exhibits.

Last read

Just starting to explore some classic Science Fiction Lit. (Dune, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep). Recently had been reading social satire novels of Sinclaire Lewis. But so much more. Let's talk in person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian family background
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral