Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tara7797

30 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy my adventures with..

In her own words

Hi.. this is that cliche part of the game where I write that I like long walks on the beach, and romantic candlelit dinners, right? Well actually, I do like both of those things, but who doesn't?? I do love the beach, and there's nothing better than boating on a nice summer day. I'm an easy going girl who grew up in Boston, which means that I grew up an avid sports' fan and love all teams Boston. Going to Fenway or a Pats' game are 2 of my fav things to do. I like being active..I manage and play in a women's softball league. Sometimes I have to remind everyone its just for fun, but only when I'm winning! I played soccer my whole life, and love skiing and golfing. I also spend a lot of time boating and fishing. I'm typically up for any activity especially if it's outside. I could go on for a while about things I enjoy doing, but I'm noticing that all these profiles sound the same and make everyone seem pretty damn awesome! I assure you, I really am pretty damn awesome! I would like someone who can keep up with my smartass banter and advanced sarcasm. I'm the most comfortable watching a game and having a beer with my friends and/or family. Contrary to popular belief, I am pretty shy at first, but once I get to know you I'm very outgoing, so just give me a little time! :) I hope to meet someone who has similar interests as me, and is a genuine person who works hard and plays hard. I spend a ton of time with my brother and sister in law who are my best friends, and I'm at the point in my life where I want to share all these fun memories with someone by my side as well with a guy who I would consider my best friend. A lot of my friends are also paired up, which is what prompted me to try something new, and join Match. I'm really looking for someone who I can laugh with and have fun with. (Sounds simple enough, right??)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Having one awesome bengal cat doesn't make you a "cat lady" does it??

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego! (Preferrably Lahaina's on the beach) Barking Crab in the summer, World's End on my boat, Lake Winnapasaukee (been going there since I was born and I still don't know how to spell it) Fenway, Garden, Gillette!

Favorite things

Music, all genres, but huge fan of classic rock. All time favorite band is CCR. I listen to kis 108 (not going to lie) but I really miss Oldies 103! I would be awesome at Name that Tune

For fun

Any sporting event, love concerts, also love boating, fishing, and I'd be lying if I didn't say going to bars... amongst plenty of other things!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference