
shoe_aholic2

41 year old woman | Thornhill, ON, CAN | Seeking men 39-45 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (158cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Merry Christmas!

In her own words

Simply put, I'm a woman, not a girl. I have a good life, a great family, own a home and pretty sensible. I confess that I'm sweet and funny with a pretty laid back personality...some (who don't fully know me) confuse this as a point of weakness. Quite the opposite! I'm also confident, logical and not afraid to speak my mind. You are an honourable man not afraid to be honest and direct. You are intelligent, funny, kind and genuine. You say what you mean and behave as you say. It wouldn't hurt if you are tall, dark and handsome lol. I should also state the obvious, I'm not looking for a casual dating "thing", would appreciate an honest man who is of the same mindset. There's a lot more to me and what I'm looking for...no way I can articulate it all in an email. I'm not new to online dating and if I had to be honest, it truly pains me to be back at it. But I'm always the hopeful and positive romantic so..... Also, no pic no response. Good luck.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I love most animals, with the exception of reptiles and bugs. I have a dog, her name is Honey and she is my joy! No matter my day, this little girl makes me smile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have gone to many places. My favourite places are Barbados, Hawaii and anywhere in Europe!

College

York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

My dog, beach/sun, photography, I have a terrible sweet tooth so anything sweet is a fav thing. Except chocolate, not a huge fan of that

For fun

Lots of things, probably the same as most.

Last read

Usually read two books at once, over a long period of time lol...hard to fit in between a crazy schedule. Currently reading a Matthew Reilly book and The Dukan Diet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (158cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm not particular with what you do in your career, however, I'd like for you to have ambition and goals. This is who I am and I've realized I want someone to be driven and motivated.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a strong, interesting and and ancient culture, dating back to Babylon times. My family is unique, have ties with their roots but very abnormally modern. Warning, my family is lovely but not for the soft hearted...we can be a tad loud lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
You don't have to be "practicing" but you certainly need to be of Christian background....I find this makes life between families and understanding values and traditions much easier on all.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral