
ShyGuyEighty3

31 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My subscription expires on 4/8. Speak now or forever hold your pieces!!!

In his own words

I enjoy yoga, playing guitar, going to concerts, watching movies, walking my dog, learning and experiencing new things, drinking good beer, eating good food, hanging out with friends, and sometimes locking myself in my room to read and study. I graduated from UCF in the Spring with my Bachelor's in Electrical Engineering, and so I am actively looking for an engineering job. I'm a bit of the shy, quiet type at first, but I tend to loosen up once you get to know me, or after a few drinks :) I've been described as quirky and somewhat nerdy (I actually enjoy doing math). I try to find humor in every aspect of life. I would describe myself as independent, motivated, non-confrontational, both silly and serious, sensitive, caring, and always trying to be positive. I love my family very much and I try to be a good role model for my younger brother and sister. My dog (labradoodle) can be a pain in my butt, but I love him too. I have a strong desire to try new things, experience different cultures, and see the world! I'm attracted to women who have a big heart, a nice smile, a positive attitude, a positive outlook on life, like to have fun and be adventurous, and they better have a good sense of humor! Bonus qualities are being independent, unique, patient, outgoing, active, and having a love for music.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like all types of rock, ranging from old to new, slow to fast, soft to heavy. My favorite band is the Toadies. I also like some classical and Celtic type music. I'm occasionally spotted humming or whistling Christmas tunes.

For fun

A few of my favorite movies are Willow, Neverending Story, Coming to America, and anything Jim Carrey or Will Ferrell . My favorite tv shows are Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, the Office, Game of Thrones, Dexter, It's Always Sunny.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a laser technician for a defense contractor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've been attending college since 2001. I have different A.S. degrees from Full Sail and Valencia. I also have my B.S. in Electrical Engineering from UCF.