
apollo1283

31 year old man | Morgantown, WV, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Booth, WV

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in this amazing adventure we call life.

In his own words

My name is Danny. A little about me in no particular order. I am loyal, honest, and a hopeless romantic.(Think Stanley Ipkiss from The Mask, yeah I still laugh at that movie, but I am so like Stanley Ipkiss.) I love my family, just don't get to see them as much as I wish I could. I am the friend that you call if you need a jump start or a tire changed. I am the friend that will sit and listen to you vent after a crazy day at work and try my best to put it all into perspective. I love to ski, mountain bike, road bike, hike, camp, and love anything outdoors really. I love trying new BBQ, and also cooking it myself. I try to volunteer down at Positive Spin whenever I get free time. I can have a good time going out with friends for dinner or a drink, or just stay in and cuddle up on the couch watching a movie. Oh yeah I am a horrible dancer, but get a couple drinks in me and I'll try my best to dance if you want me too.(The only hazard with this is that there's no guarantee that I will get any better and not embarass you, but I'll try.) I love to travel whenever I get the chance, I try to make it out to Ocean City, MD at least once a year to hang out at my parents' condo. What I am looking for in my match in no particular order. I am looking for my best friend. She would be sweet, caring, honest, loyal, and smart. She has to love animals, and like cuddling up on the couch. I believe in both sharing interest and also having interest of our own. That's what makes relationships fun, because we get to share in the activities that we both like and are able to support and learn from our partner in the activities that they like. So if you think you want to spark up a friendship and see where it goes, just send an email or wink my way. Oh yeah I just got Lasik eye surgery. Best decision I have made concerning my eyes.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have an Australian Shepherd named Gracie. I also keep a saltwater aquarium and frag tank.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere that I go skiing(been to local ski resorts and Vermont and Breckenridge, CO), Theme Parks(especially ones with BIG Roller Coasters), I love going to Ocean City, MD and just relaxing at my parents condo.

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I love to BBQ, I like all kinds of music, but I really enjoy Country, and Rock. Love camping and the outdoors. Going out and hanging with friends, and I also love to just cuddle with that special person and relax(movie, music, or just us)

For fun

Watch movies, go bowling with friends, run, take my dog for walks, try to figure out new BBQ recipes, and getting out on the lake with my Hobie Cat Sail boat.

Last read

Just started reading The Locator series by Richard Greener.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technician at Halliburton.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference