

30 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is intelligent on many levels and can pick a side.

In her own words to explain myself in just a few words and attempt to make that description attractive? Not exactly sure how to go about that, but I'm a straight-forward, to the point type of person so here goes....... I'm a disciplined, driven and pretty independent female who has worked hard to get where I am now. For the most part I know what I want, feel very strongly about certain issues and know which ones I can and can't compromise on (hence the "pick a side", nothing is more frustrating to me than a fence straddler). Having said all that I'm looking for someone who's principle values and long term desires line up with mine, but who's personality compliments my own and vice versa. I enjoy everything from casual nights out with a drink or two, dinner at a nice restaurant occasionally, fundraising/organized events around town and low key nights at home with pizza and a movie. Looking for someone who can feel comfortable at a coctail event (and use appropriate manners) as well as hanging out with a small group of friends, or just going for a walk or run with me. It is my belief that honesty and open communication are necessary for any relationship to last as well as mutual respect and trust. I don't go looking to hurt someone's feelings but can be brutally honest if asked and hope my friends will show me the same respect....say what you mean and mean what you say. Some things I can't compromise on.......smoking. If your profile answer to this section is anything other than "no way, absolutely not" please move on. That includes any tobacco. Although I love baseball and would love to be with someone who shares this interest, if your idea of America's favorite pasttime includes a wad of dip in your mouth, advance to the next profile and do not pass go. Thanks. Also, Faith/Religion/Sprituality (whatever you want to call it) is a big deal.....we should agree on this. What exactly is Christian/other? I get Christian/Protestant, I assume Christian/Catholic means Catholic, but was is other? Denominations can be compromised on......not sure that anything else can. Please don't tell me that "being a good person, having moral values, being spiritual, etc" is more important to you than religious preference or that you don't believe in organized religion. That's not gonna work for me. As you can probably tell I can be a little tough, but I truely want a real relationship with a guy I'm crazy about, have fun with and that I can let down my guard with......just have to find the right one.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Actually only one.....I'm definitely a dog lover but not the type to want 3 and 4 at once. Not a cat fan.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach or tropical location. As far as in town.....Oak Mountain, Lakeshore walking trail or any fun restaurant with a patio


Troy University, Troy, AL

Favorite things

People watching, a clean house, honesty, shoes and purses, the geese, memorable qoutes, a good cosmopolitan, warm sunny days as well as a clear night with a bright full moon

For fun

Most spring weekends are spent catching as many Alabama Baseball games as possible. I also enjoy trying out new restaurants with friends (or old ones that are new to many in town but I'd like to get to them all).

Last read

Moneyball, thoroughly enjoyed it. I'm trying to teach myself to enjoy reading and have discovered that I prefer books with substance....true stories, biographies or something I somehow learn from.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physician Assistant working in the field of orthopedics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral