
arubafan19

22 year old woman | Commack, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You don't get a second chance to make a first impression!

In her own words

I just graduated college with my degree in math secondary education. My current goals include finding a full time teaching position and pursue my Masters Degree. During my free time I love going to the gym. Leading a healthy lifestyle is extremely important to me and I'm looking for someone who feels the same. I consider myself to be mature, driven and fun. Aruba is my favorite vacation spot, but I also enjoy Naples, Fl and trips into the city. I enjoy going to good restaurants but the company is more important. Spending time with someone special is my ultimate goal. I'm very close with my family and am looking for someone with strong family values. I find this so important because when you are close with your family they have seen you at your strongest and weakest moments and will always be there for you. I really appreciate the traditional dating styles. Having the guy call you, open the door, etc. (A gentlemen). Also I am looking for someone who has some sort of educational/career goal they are working toward to be successful in the future. Has to have a sense of humor and can make me laugh. I joined match as another avenue to meet people. Hoping to meet someone where a mutual chemistry is shared and a meaningful relationship is possible. One of the most important traits in my opinion is honesty. I am all for being honest in any situation and would expect the same in return. Clearly the dating world is a tough one and there will not be a future with every person you meet. There is no need for excuses, honesty all the way!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Aruba Naples, FL Starbucks

Favorite things

I love all types of music except for heavy metal. My favorite show was The Hills, but it is no longer on. I figure skated for 10 years.

For fun

Go to the gym Shopping Going out to dinner Flexible, always up for new things.

Last read

Dear John, The Notebook, The Lauren Conrad novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I have been working part time at an Italian restaurant as a hostess and also teach spin classes at a local gym.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree