
misslyzee

26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whoa, interesting crowd tonight...

In her own words

The resume for my life might read that I am a health food junkie, yoga enthusiast, brunch-loving, sarcastic (but mostly cheesy) self-proclaimed comedian slash future best selling author... Just looking for a witty, easy-going man with good, old-fashioned values (You know... Opening doors... Dropping anything to be there for their mama... Messaging a cute girl when she winks at you... Hint hint!) and who will willingly try my vegetarian creations with minimal eye rolling, who hates the cold weather as much as I do so that there's always an excuse for a good cuddle sesh, who's down to be spontaneous during any precious down-time from working, and of course, who yearns to travel and experience life for all it's worth with a fun-loving companion by their side. Of course, I think physical attraction, emotional compatibility, and corresponding goals and ideals for the future are the actual keys to a successful relationship, but those are so hard (oh wait... Impossible) to find/confirm online, so until we meet, I guess we will just have to rely on the Magic 8 Ball's advice... "Reply hazy, try again." Well you might as well just message me already, then.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

The worlds greatest cockapoo, hands down.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love checking out unknown [to me] dive bars and new/interesting restaurants in the area, but I can also never say no to a sushi night @ RA or a chill evening in the shadows of Brewer's Art.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Working on Yoga Alignment, Meditation, Lana Del Rey, Rebelution, The 1920's (the era), Cycle/Spin, Homemade Smoothies (every morning... Yum!), Barre, Sushi, Quinoa, F. Scott Fitzgerald, anywhere in the sunshine... can you tell how random I am, yet?

For fun

Adventure seeking... Always looking for something new and random to try out!

Last read

Light on Yoga by BKS Iyengar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Arizona State University