Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 250 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good solid man, right here.

In his own words

I'm a lot of and art lover, entrepreneur, athlete, student, animal lover, drummer, transplanted Midwesterner, INTJ, sports fan, bookaholic, travel addict, ex-Catholic... That was the easy part. Telling you about who I am on the inside is a lot harder, and unfortunately all I have is a few clumsily chosen words to work with. Maybe someday you'll be able to see for yourself. For now, here's what I say: I'm as sincere as they come. I try to leave it all on the floor every day. I try to run towards whatever scares me. I love simple pleasures most of all. I don't have all the answers and tend to avoid those that do. I want my work to matter and not just make money. As to why I'm here - everything I have in life, inside and out, I built with my brain and my own two hands. I can stand alone, but I'm a worse person for it. I'm half the man I want to be without a partner laughing with, supporting, pushing me, Building something together neither one of us could do alone. Your world and mine become bigger and more colorful just by sharing them with each other...that's what I want. I'm a huge fan of romance. I'm not talking about Steel Magnolias or heart shaped boxes, I'm talking about a little note you find in your handbag, or holding hands when we walk the dog(s), or blowing off work so we can go ride rollercoasters. Win, lose or draw, I wish you well in your search...good luck out there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Not things, but a few people who I find inspirational - David Simon, William Faulkner, David Lynch, Kate Beaton, Tony Wilson, Banksy, Jiro Ono, Steve Jobs, Todd Beamer, FDR, R. Crumb, Johnny Ramone, Abe Lincoln, Malcolm X.

For fun

I like being physical and outdoors – road biking, tennis, hiking, 10Ks, stuff like that. I like being cozy and indoors – I read a lot of books and see movies that aren’t stupid. I go to a lot of art shows and see a lot of live music.

Last read

The Way of the Superior Man, the Steve Jobs bio, a sordid rock star tell-alll



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference