
calvin4hobbes

38 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
your latest trick

In his own words

It is hard to describe yourself, plus our opinion of ourselves is often wrong. Instead of telling you the kind of person I think I am, below are some facts about me. The rest you will have to figure out :) I was born in Delhi. I have spent all of my adult life here in the US I have a bachelors in Engineering I lived in MN for 3 years (loved it) before moving to the bay area in '99 (For a brief period in between I lived in Long Island) I have a MBA from UC Berkeley (best decision of my life) In my free time, I am either playing or watching sports (I have season tickets) I love to listen to Music and NPR (I heart ‘Wait Wait don’t tell me’) My favorite TV shows (That 70’s show, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Seinfeld) Alcohol doesn’t sit well with me. I rarely drink even though I love fine wine I have traveled to Korea, Thailand, Brazil, and Greece this year I am looking for someone with a similar lifestyle. Someone who can not only keep up with me but also challenge me. If you can complete a grueling 10 mile hike during the day and still be excited to put on high heels for a night out on the town, then you are the girl I am looking for.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had many dogs growing up. I cant wait to get a house with a backyard so that I can adopt a big dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minnesota, Marin, Monterey, New England, Mission, Mt Tam, Crissy fields, Ferry building, ATT Park, Haas Pavilion, Sonoma, Mendocino, Half moon bay, Brazil, Greece, Hangzhou, Kerela, Kashmir

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Muay Thai (MMA), Cal Bears, Football (Packers), Basketball (Celtics), Berkeley, Dogs, Tea, Biking, The cure, Foo Fighters, R.E.M, Radiohead, Fall Colors, Sakura, Breakfast, Morning tea, Korean Drama

For fun

Muay Thai, discover local trails, drive down the coast, travel abroad, long walks, bike along the shoreline, Sunday brunch, Playing with dogs at the park, Playing with with my nephews and nieces

Last read

Lonely planet travel guide, economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
sales and marketing strategy
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the Golden Rule
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Engineering and Masters in Business