Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The heart has reasons that reason doesn't understand

In her own words

About me... I'm outgoing and make friends easily. I'm super fun, not at all afraid to be silly. I have two absolutely AMAZING kids! My son is 13 and my daughter is 8. They primarily live with me, but visit their dad often. You'll typically find me in jeans, hoodies, and flip flops, but I can rock a sexy pair of high heels too. I LOVE traveling and exploring new places! My Bucket List is a mile long! I WILL sky dive one day! I LOVE weekend getaways or waking up early and heading off to nowhere in particular, just for the day. I love snuggling at home, watching movies or the SEAHAWKS! I'm a TOTAL romantic, extremely guy will ALWAYS feel special! I enjoy wine tasting (prefer sweet, white). I'm outdoorsy...enjoy camping, hiking (nothing too crazy), fishing (it's been a while, need a good teacher), seeking out hidden waterfalls, floating the Yakima river, etc. Both of my kids ride dirt bikes and practice archery. I have a dirt bike also, but am seriously considering selling it. My dad is an avid hunter/fisherman, so I grew up appreciating nature for it's beauty and what it provides...I've eaten all sorts of game meat! I've never been a tom-boy per se, but I'm not your typical girly-girl...I really don't mind getting dirty. I'll happily help my guy work in the garage, on the car, in the yard, whatever. I enjoy cooking and baking, and would LOVE to find a guy who would enjoy cooking with me! I'm not a picky eater...enjoy Thai, Mexican, seafood (Dungeness crab!), Italian, blue cheese burgers, spicy stuff, etc. I'm ALWAYS down for checking out new places! I'll try "just about" anything once (probably even twice, just to be sure). I LOVE music and listen to ALL 40, indie, country, rock, etc., and I pay attention to every word of every song! Let's see, what else... I LOVE folding laundry and HATE spiders! I say stupid things like "fantabulous" and "rad." Did I mention I'm a morning person...WHA!? I have a concealed weapons permit and enjoy target shooting...I'm very competitive. I'm a TOTAL snuggle bunny...super touchy feely. I LOVE kissing! If that's not your style, I'm probably not either. I make mistakes, but I learn from all of them. I have no problem admitting when I'm wrong and would like a guy who can do the same. I enjoy hot weather and tropical beaches, but also crisp, clear days in the mountains...Mt. Rainier is beautiful! I pride myself in keeping an open mind and treating others with respect, Ps and Qs and all that jazz are important to me. On the flip side, I have a trashy mouth and a handful of tattoos (would love to have more). I'm just as happy watching a movie at home as I am out on the town, but not as a bar fly. I like to plan, but can also be incredibly spontaneous...gotta keep things interesting, right! I'm serious when I need to be and goofy most other times. I have a wonderful, loving, and supportive family, and great friends! :) Who I'm looking for... A genuinely sweet, caring guy, with a kind heart, and a sense of humor. MUST be great with kids and patient! Someone to have fun and laugh with, someone to go on adventures with. Clean shaven or sexy rugged (not picky). A great smile will melt my heart! Someone who likes to snuggle, hug, kiss, hold hands..all that mushy stuff. MUST be outdoorsy, enjoy camping, etc., but also clean up well (some style sense). Handy around the house...YES please! MUST be able to hold a real me a quick, smart, witty man! Stable job, good family background, HONEST, LOYAL, FAITHFUL, supportive, get the idea! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have ONE super sweet Staffordshire Bull Terrier named "Bella" and a Goldfish named "Fishy"

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Hawaii, Mt. Rainier, Downtown Seattle, BBQs with family and friends, random bars/pubs found travelling or on road trips, my parents' house (love spending time with them), Lake Cushman, Disneyland, I can be happy just about anywhere... :)

Favorite things

Good books, sweet white wine, cheese, flip flops, squishy pillows, soft blankets, down comforters, camp fires, home-grown veggies, crossword puzzles, yard sales, thoughtful quotes, ecards (hysterical), photography, cheesy reality TV shows, laughing!!

For fun

Weekend Getaways, Road Trips, Camping, Hiking, Fishing (but it's been awhile), Game Nights with Friends, Cooking new recipes I find, playing Candy Crush on my iPhone (ADDICTED!!), writing (I would love to be published one day), reading, playing crib

Last read

I'll read just about anything...The Kite Runner, Better Homes and Gardens, Maxim, Twilight, Fifty Shades of Grey, Wine for Dummies, Reader's Digest Vegetable Gardening...I'm all over the board!! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
For the past four years I've worked as an admin supervisor/contractor for the US Navy
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your typical white "mutt" girl, blondish/brownish hair, green eyes :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Do unto others as you would have them do unto you...that's a GREAT start!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA in business and am working on finishing up my Bachelors in Business...GO COUGS!! If I weren't studying business, I'd be studying Psychology...sit here on my couch and relax!! ;)