

39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
DISCLAIMER---Ladies: I would like to apologize...

In his own words

DISCLAIMER---Ladies: I would like to apologize for my lack of mirrored and/or gym not be alarmed, I'm working on it as we speak... My friends and family would describe me as a very funny guy and someone they enjoy being around, pretty laid back and someone who simply loves life. Sometimes appearances can be deceiving so please don't judge a book by its cover. I enjoy taking care of my body and working out and I'm into natural bodybuilding as part of a healthy lifestyle, and I would love to meet someone who is also into fitness (if you enjoy going to the gym and want to work out together, that would be awesome) but that's certainly not a requirement by any means. To me it's all about your attitude and outlook on life, knowing how to be serious when required but not taking life too seriously and knowing how to have to have fun and enjoy life while maintaining balance in your life. I have a good career and do reasonably well financially, but I work to live rather than live to work, and try to focus my energies on the things that are really important at the end of the, friends, good health, and enjoying life to the utmost. I'm a very passionate guy about the things I love and care about and I'd love to find someone who can hang with me in that regard. I love sports (especially college and pro football--Washington Redskins and Florida Gators), I love reading, learning new things and traveling. I'd love to travel to Rio for the next summer Olympics in 2016. I grew up in a good family with good values and I'm still very close to my family even though most of them are still back East. I'm looking forward to having a family someday and while I'm not in a rush to get into a relationship tomorrow, I'm definitely open to that possibility when the right person comes into my life. I'm very open-minded and pretty easy to talk to and get to know, so feel free to fire away any questions that come to mind.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome English Springer Spaniel named Zeppelin.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still learning my way around but I try to get to the beach at least weekly. Love exploring all of the cool restaurants, nightlife, farmers markets, etc. that SD has to offer.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Dogs, the beach, sushi, Kobe beef, comfortable t-shirts, the feeling of accomplishment after an awesome workout, a good pair of broken in jeans that fit perfectly, high-quality audio equipment, good coffee, freedom

For fun

Pretty much anything outdoors, sports, music. I like cooking when I have time and traveling. Live music and live sporting events are always fun, haven't been to the racetrack yet but want to check it out soon.

Last read

I recently read the Steve Jobs bio and the Benjamin Franklin bio, both by Walter Isaacson. Currently reading The Three Pillars of Zen by Philip Kapleau and Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell. .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical Recruiter
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Dad is Puerto Rican and my Mom is Irish and English. A lot of people think I'm Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Economics from University of Mary Washington (VA), MBA from The University of Florida-Go Gators!