Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
ABOUT YOU: I want to build a great friendship...

In his own words

ABOUT YOU: I want to build a great friendship and a lasting relationship with a lady that has a zest for life and adventure. I'm not looking for a perfect woman, I'm looking for a great relationship, which means we can compliment each other with our strengths and weaknesses. Just looking for someone down to earth that knows what's important in life. ABOUT ME: I have great morals, good family values, a witty sense of humor, honest, affectionate, young at heart, physically fit, mentally / spiritually healthy. I am a giver, I will help a homeless person in a heartbeat, or volunteer on skid row to help the less fortunate, giving with no expectation of return, pay it forward. Ask yourself, when was the last time you paid it forward, helped a stranger in need, hugged a kid to give them hope, just give to simply give or smiled when the world gets you down? For me, these are all matters of the heart, and if you said yes to any of them, well we may have a great chance together. Snuggling up for a good movie is always the nice, sharing fun times with someone special makes life even better. Not into the bar scene or playing any dating games. I enjoy many activities including fishing, boating and anything outdoors. My daughter, still doesn't put the worm on the hook. I live a very active lifestyle and I like working out at the gym, not a gym rat but do enjoy staying in shape as it is a healthy life choice. Our (my daughter's) black Labrador is also fun to walk and play with, he is a big goof that makes me laugh.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Havasu, the beach, Vancouver, Seattle, Pennsylvania

Favorite things

Karate, MMA, Boxing, Fishing, Boating, Volunteering, Computers

For fun

MMA, Fishing, Boating



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference