
deruiap83

31 year old man | Auburn, AL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Genuine and caring, Seeking a fun, outgoing and loving person.

In his own words

I have a fulfilling life, with a wonderful circle of family and friends, and challenging career. I dedicate a lot of time and effort to my job, but enjoy my free time way too much to allow it to take over my life. Mostly, I maintain a good balance of time for fun and relaxation. I’m in a great place, but of course everything is more fun when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share my life with. Although I might seem shy during first encounters, those who know me best would tell you that I am an easy-going, open-minded guy with a great sense of humor. I laugh openly and often and appreciate a little sarcasm now and then. My friends and family mean the world to me and I love spending time with them. My loved ones know me to be an honest and loyal friend whom they can always rely upon. I am a big dreamer with an adventurous streak and love to try new things and explore new places. I believe that experiences are more valuable than material possessions and I value the people and relationships in my life above all else. I have goals, hopes, and dreams. Finding "The One" is included in all of those. My ideal match knows where she is going in life, but is not too focused on the destination to enjoy the journey. I believe that two people should connect through their similarities and grow through their differences. I'm drawn to people who are energetic, outgoing and spontaneous. I appreciate someone who sees humor in everyday life and understands it’s not the final destination that’s important; it’s the path you take to get there. I’m looking for someone to share the journey and seize life’s opportunities. I seek someone to share the moments that make memories, but also those moments that are seemingly meaningless, yet mean so much. She is quick to smile and never sweats the small stuff. She can bring a smile to my face with the little things she says and does. I’m sincerely looking for that one special woman who will join me in creating a successful partnership. Let’s begin a great friendship and see if it leads to something more committed based on honesty, trust, and fun. Drop me a line!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love days at the beach, visiting the mountains, and exploring new places. I dream of visiting Europe or Australia someday, and I hope to find the perfect travel companion for future journeys. With the right person, any place is a hot spot.

Favorite things

Must-haves for me include faith, family and friends, relaxation, work and professional fulfillment.

For fun

I like the outdoors, tailgating, sporting events, golf, working in the yard, swimming, softball, deep sea fishing, exercise, travel, and hanging out with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pharmacist and work in the pharmacy benefits industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian and my faith is important to me but I am open to those of other faiths and belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree
Doctor of Pharmacy, from Auburn University.