
beencaring

42 year old man | Arleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wow, I have to update this! lol.. Here Goes!

In his own words

Updated so keep reading! ;) Real Love doesn't have to be a roller coaster ride with an ending. I have no baggage and I'm not here to save anyone. I'm looking for my other half, partner in crime, someone that's wanting to grow something and not just in it for the experience, then onto the next Hollywood relationship. I'm Loyal as can be, Honest, Caring, and as funny/witty as they come once I get to know you. There's nothing wrong with sarcasm or outspoken passion but if your a rude girl that has no feelings then move on... I say that in the nicest possible way. I'm not looking for a bunch of ladies to love me, Just one. Simple as that. I'm in IT for a non-profit organization that helps low-income families. So you know I'm not completely dumb and I care for others ;) Looking for a cute, caring, loving woman that's wanting more then all the lame fake idiot guys out there... I'm a little nerdy (but in a cool manly way), a bit dorky (still very Manly lol), but way better then most guys of course. I am athletic and enjoy playing sports more then watching them. Stop falling for the jerks and give a good guy a chance?... ;) PS: I'm not a Catfish or a Creeper. My pictures are all within 6 months. And Before You Ask, I'm not taken because I won't settle for less then a chance at real love and I'm not a male slut looking for meaningless sex. I Actually have respect for myself and all women and feel that once I find The One, She will be all I will ever want or need =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hoping to discover some favorite places with someone special!

College

Glendale Community College, Glendale, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy working out. Into UFC, Basketball, Hockey, Football. Being in the pool is so relaxing... And Hiking is peaceful but I Move up that hill so you gotta keep up lol

For fun

In addition to the items checked, I enjoy learning about business and financial management. I know, sounds nerdy, but it's something I really enjoy. Also, hiking rocks!

Last read

I read allot about business and market conditions, The Business page of the LA Times, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a non-profit agency that assists low-income families with child care and early childhood intervention services.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German, Italian, Irish, Scottish/French...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian, but I do not attend church regularly and would consider myself to be more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference