
klk_austin

37 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I enjoy so many things. I love to sing. I love UT football. I love good food, good wine, good company and good grief, did that just sound like every profile you've ever read? Just like everyone else, I have a hard time with these things. I really enjoy traveling, and wish I could do more of it. I like trying new things, restaurants, bars, events I have never attended. I love the outdoors -- nothing beats a beautiful spring day in ATX. I also love curling up on the couch for a good movie and I am a strong believer in the occassional lazy Sunday -- you never get out of your pj's! If it's not lazy Sunday, I am a sucker for brunch. :) I have a job that I enjoy, which many people can't say. I adore my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. Ideally, I would like to meet someone that likes me. Lol. Ok, and who also gets my sense of humor. I would like to meet someone that is happy in their life, and wants someone special to share that happiness with. Someone that likes to laugh and makes me laugh, can hold an intelligent conversation, is kind and friendly, and, let's be honest, that I am attracted to and is attracted to me -- otherwise, we're just friends, right? Not that there's anything wrong with that...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse; Trudy's; Rudy's BBQ; Lake Travis; various restaurants and bars, depending on my mood :) There are just so many, just in Austin.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Friends, family, sunshine, movies, books and magazines, wine, food, music

For fun

Hanging with friends, movies, reading, live music, new adventures

Last read

I just finished the first Hunger Games book and am about to start The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. I subscribe to the magazine Austin Monthly because I love reading about my town and the new and fun things that it brings each month!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a non-profit organization. I wear many hats in my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, some German...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Southwest Texas State University (now Texas State University).