Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a great adventure or nothing

In her own words

My friends would describe me as down-to-earth, passionate, hardworking, bubbly, loyal and kind. I love to laugh and I try not to take the world too seriously. I consider myself an old soul. I have a real appreciation for the classics- be it music(Sinatra, Holiday and Garland), literature, theater or film- Hitchcock anyone? On weekends, you'll find me going on spontaneous road trips, exploring new hike trails, cheering on the Giants, treasure hunting at local flea markets, trying out a new restaurants(or visiting some of my favorites) and taking advantage of anything this great city has to offer. I believe in surrounding myself with close friends whom I can depend on, good music, delicious food, wine and laughter. I almost cannot believe that I've lived in San Francisco for six years now but I admit that I've fallen head over heels for this amazing city. There is always an event to partake in or a new spot to explore and I find myself so thankful for the cities hidden gems. I have quite a bit of family that live back east and try to get out to visit them a few times a year. When I lived in DC I would often take weekend trips to NYC and CT so I guess you can take the girl out of the east but not the east out of the girl. I feel fortunate to love my job working in the non profit sector and appreciate the fact that everyday others are impacted by the work I'm involved with. As for my outlook on life, the simple things are probably most important to me.There is nothing better than someone who can make me laugh. I try to surround myself with good friends, dependable, silly and smart, who are genuine and enjoying life. Life is great but so much more fun when you can share it with others. As for what I'm looking for(that's why you're still reading right?)...well I don't ask for much ;) Here's hoping you're a smart, witty, compassionate, ambitious, independent, cultured and playful man!. Someone with an entrepreneurial spirit, aware of what he wants out of life and who isn't afraid to go after it. Like everyone else on this site- it would be wonderful to meet someone who likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. I recently spent 3 weeks abroad on my own during the holiday season and cannot wait to plan my next adventure. What's next for you on your travel bucket list?! I am looking for a balanced relationship--one in which both people give and take equally. It is important that each partner be able to maintain his/her independence, while still being able to share in what life has to offer. I guess my definition of a successful relationship is one based on attraction, respect, a few common interests and desires, patience, strong communication, and the ability to keep an open mind(and heart). Do you like Bay Area sports? I'm a huge baseball fan and I never tire of cheering on the hometown team. How can you live in this city and not root for the amazing sports teams we have, especially these past few years! I'm also a college football/basketball fan. I blame my job for turning me into one but can't complain too much :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up around dogs and although I don't have one of my own due to my work travel schedule- if you do that's an ultimate bonus!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Budapest, London, Tel Aviv, Dolores Park, Florence, Manhattan, Boston, New York, Vienna, Point Reyes. I enjoy spending my time at Hotel Biron, Zuni, Bisou Bistro, Gamine and anywhere with oysters.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Laughter, wine, summer dresses, sushi, concerts, spontaneous weekend getaways, cooking, The Giants, talking to people, old movies and rainy days. Fav Shows:Dexter, Downton Abbey, Suits, How I Met, Homeland, The Newsroom, Game of Thrones

For fun

Everything! Outside, inside, eating, staying active, baseball games, wine tasting, musicals, reading, charity events, concerts, football sundays, singing karaoke, traveling, theater, sailing and laughing a lot :)

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish and culturally identify with it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Criminal Justice and Psychology. I currently manage a development program to support higher education