
supSap

33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In her own words

Let's see, I'm easy going and always up for trying something new. I love a great conversation and taking walks, preferably at the same time. I prefer to keep things light and just enjoy my time. I'm close to my family and feel lucky to have met some great friends over the years here. I have two older brothers, so I've been a bit of a tomboy. But make no mistake, I know how to wear a dress. I've been living in NYC for the last 8 years. I've been working hard and am happy with where I've gotten in my career thus far. It would be great to meet someone to share life with- anything from coffee and the paper on a weekend morning to exploring some remote country. My grandparents were together for 58 years and were together each day. There's something really beautiful about finding someone you can be that close with and who you consider your best friend. After a busy week there's nothing better than hanging with friends around the neighborhood, checking out a concert and Sunday football. I love to travel and keep finding new places I'd like to visit.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Eventually when I have the space and time, I'd love to have two dogs...medium to big. That's of course depending a lot on space!

Favorite hot spots

Hands down favorite spot in the world- the roof terrace of my grandparents' home in Surat, Gujarat. In a country that's bustling constantly and a complete sensory overload, standing on the terrace everything seems so quiet and still for that moment.

College

Tufts University, Medford, MA

For fun

I'm the adventurous type, love trying things at least once. Finding great food, then eating it. Live music and perusing record bins. I'm into anything from Stan Getz to Led Zeppelin to Daft Punk. Exploring the city and areas around. Biking.

Last read

Picked up Catcher in the Rye again, loved the city back then. Reading The Road at the moment. Always looking for recommendations to make the subway ride go by that much faster.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm Jain, an eastern religion similar to Buddhism.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral